Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.4 /5
198 reviews
Recommendation rate
Pinned review
Stay on 04/2019
  • Vars_1 Vars
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens & Adults_1 Teens & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Olivier was a great instructor and ...
Overall rating

Olivier was a great instructor and very patient. From complete beginners we were skiing blue runs by the end of the week, with my older son delighted to safely ski a couple of reds.

Recommend Vars
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/04/2019
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Tignes Val Claret_2 Tignes Val Claret
  • Alpine ski & Snowboard_0 Alpine ski & Snowboard
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Teens_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Where is my refund?
Overall rating

Where is my refund?

Not recommend Tignes Val Claret
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Not applicable
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_3 La Rosière
  • Teens & Adults_0 Teens & Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses
Unfortunately an accident on the ...
Overall rating

Unfortunately an accident on the 2nd day ruined my week - but I was LOVING IT!

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Not applicable
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Not applicable
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 02/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_4 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens_1 Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
friendly accommodqting flexible ...
Overall rating

friendly accommodqting flexible teachers for my daughters. They loved the ski lessons.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 10/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Gets_5 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens_1 Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Les Gets in 10/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 10/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 02/2020
  • Flaine_6 Flaine
  • Alpine ski & Snowboard_0 Alpine ski & Snowboard
  • Teens & Adults_1 Teens & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
the teachers of ESF are very eager ...
Overall rating

the teachers of ESF are very eager to help you making progress. They do it in a very friendly way

Recommend Flaine
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 02/2020
  • Val Thorens_7 Val Thorens
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens_1 Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Val Thorens in 06/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 06/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 02/2020
  • Flaine_8 Flaine
  • Alpine ski & Snowboard_0 Alpine ski & Snowboard
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Teens_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Flaine in 05/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Flaine
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 05/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_9 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Teens_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville in 04/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 02/2020
  • Tignes Val Claret_10 Tignes Val Claret
  • Alpine ski & Snowboard_0 Alpine ski & Snowboard
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Teens_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
For 4 years my both children were ...
Overall rating

For 4 years my both children were studying at school every winter. One year I was at group too. It the best school. Thank you for or progress.

Recommend Tignes Val Claret
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Alpe d'Huez_11 Alpe d'Huez