Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.3 /5
95 reviews
Recommendation rate
By Michael O.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Val Thorens_1 Val Thorens
  • Alpine ski & Snowboard_0 Alpine ski & Snowboard
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Val Thorens in 18/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/03/2020
Report abuse
By Jon alexander S.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Val Thorens_2 Val Thorens
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard
  • Adults_1 Adults
I was taught snowboard by Gael/Gail ...
Overall rating

I was taught snowboard by Gael/Gail in Val T. He was an excellent teacher and very focused on turns and balance which was important for me as a beginner. He was very good at also teaching a few tricks and rules of thumb when riding on our own to improve on ourselves. Very helpful and a genuine good guy. Thanks from John.

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 16/03/2020
Report abuse
By Macey N.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Val Thorens_3 Val Thorens
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Val Thorens in 13/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 13/03/2020
Report abuse
By Yi C.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Alpe d'Huez_4 Alpe d'Huez
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Alpe d'Huez in 13/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Alpe d'Huez
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 13/03/2020
Report abuse
By Jolijn B.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Tignes Le Lac_5 Tignes Le Lac
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Raphael was a great instructor, ...
Overall rating

Raphael was a great instructor, learned so much in just one week!

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 13/03/2020
Report abuse
By Kaiti S.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Val Thorens_6 Val Thorens
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard
  • Adults_1 Adults
Nathan is an excellent snowboarder ...
Overall rating

Nathan is an excellent snowboarder and teacher. He brought energy and joy to each session, even when the weather wasn’t great. He suitably adapted his lessons to the conditions - taking us on adventure in sound weather, keeping us close to home practicing our technique in whiteouts, and leading us straight to the best pistes after a heavy snowfall. The group of 6/7 I was with was perfectly sized, and we learned with and grew from each other. Nathan knew at which points to push us beyond our limits, and introduce us to new skills. Would highly recommend and return next season!

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 10/03/2020
Report abuse
By Jonatan D.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_7 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville in 10/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 10/03/2020
Report abuse
By Laura D.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_8 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Lovely teacher Guilhem who keeps ...
Overall rating

Lovely teacher Guilhem who keeps the lessons very enjoyable yet interesting. He calms you down when you get scared and gives you good tips to improve your skills. Would really recommand him. :)

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 10/03/2020
Report abuse
By Dominic G.
Stay on 02/2020
  • Val Thorens_9 Val Thorens
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard
  • Adults_1 Adults
Course was very good,
Overall rating

Course was very good,

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 10/03/2020
Report abuse
By Sarah R.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Tignes Le Lac_10 Tignes Le Lac
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We had a fantastic week with Rafael ...
Overall rating

We had a fantastic week with Rafael and progressed well above my expectations!

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 10/03/2020
Report abuse