Dialogue

avis authentiques

Découvrez ce que les élèves pensent de nous et dialoguez avec eux.

Information sur ESF I Règles de publication
Réduire
Les processus de collecte, modération et restitution des avis clients ESF, respectent la norme NF Z74-501 "Avis en ligne des consommateurs".
ESF sollicite en permanence l'avis des élèves pour lesquels la marque dispose des données "Email" et "Date de fin de cours". Tous les autres élèves peuvent déposer un avis spontané sur ce site.

    Règle n°1 : ces avis sont de vrais avis publiés exclusivement par de vrais élèves ayant pris des cours à l'ESF.
    Règle n°2 : tous les avis clients sont publiés, même les avis négatifs.
    Règle n°3 : seuls sont supprimés les avis illégaux, injurieux ou enfreignant notre charte.
    Règle n°4 : les avis sont publiés dans un délai maximum de 2 semaines.
    Règle n°5 : les avis sont affichés par ordre chronologique, selon la date de dépôt d'avis, du plus récent au plus ancien.
    Règle n°6 : ESF s'engage à fournir à toute autorité qui en fera la demande la facture associée à chaque avis.
 

Evaluation des clients

Excellent

Très bien

Moyen

Médiocre

Horrible

Sélection : Notes de

Evaluation moyenne

Note globale
4.3 /5
4206 avis
Taux de recommandation

L’avis du moment

Par Katrina J.
Stay on 01/2019
Par Katrina J.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Val Thorens_1 Val Thorens
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults

I originally had Denis as my ...

Note globale

I originally had Denis as my instructor and he was brilliant. I ended up moving into a different class with an instructor called Thomas as I couldn’t quite keep up with the rest of the group. This was also a class 2. I would love if he could get some form of recognition as he was absolutely fantastic. His teaching was fatntastic, he was able to adapt and get us to look at things in a different way if we couldn’t get it the first time. The way he really pushed us to do things we would have never done on our own is amazing. He made the lessons fun. My ability from the start until the end of the week really progressed massively. He was very patient when I was very scared and didn’t want to move. He boosted my confidence massively and really made my holiday great. Thank you Thomas

Recommande Val Thorens
Security
Non concerné
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 30/01/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Christopher H.
Stay on 01/2019
Par Christopher H.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Montgenèvre_2 Montgenèvre
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years

As always a great service from ESF

Note globale

As always a great service from ESF

Recommande Montgenèvre
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Emma P.
Stay on 02/2019
Par Emma P.
Stay on 02/2019
  • Flaine_3 Flaine
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

My son had an excellent time, and ...

Note globale

My son had an excellent time, and passes his course. My daughter did not enjoy her class and felt her teacher was pointing and speaking about her to another teacher, she also did not pass, she was not given any information nor were we given any advice on what to work with her on, just simply on the last day, you did not pass. Classes were a lot bigger than previous years, will half an hour wasted each day while students came down from p.v., previous year our whole group was at p.v.

Recommande Flaine
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Alessandra P.
Stay on 01/2019
Par Alessandra P.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Montgenèvre_4 Montgenèvre
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
Note globale

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Montgenèvre in 07/02/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommande Montgenèvre
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Robert E.
Stay on 02/2019
Par Robert E.
Stay on 02/2019
  • Plagne Centre_5 Plagne Centre
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years and Adults_1 Children 3 to 6 years and Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Note globale

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Plagne Centre in 07/02/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommande Plagne Centre
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Amy W.
Stay on 01/2019
Par Amy W.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Chamonix_6 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults

I booked 5 group ski lessons in ...

Note globale

I booked 5 group ski lessons in Chamonix with ESF back in January and loved it! The instructors, JC and Emmanuel were brilliant. I went from have never skied before to feeling confident enough to go down a green slope by myself after my final lesson! They made the lessons fun and were patient with us yet tried to push us with positive encouragement! I would 100% recommend. If I ever go skiing again I would definitely book more lessons with ESF.

Recommande Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Stuart F.
Stay on 02/2019
Par Stuart F.
Stay on 02/2019
  • Alpe d'Huez_7 Alpe d'Huez
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults

Website needs to be clearer 're ...

Note globale

Website needs to be clearer 're available courses and costs

Recommande Alpe d'Huez
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 06/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Tim S.
Stay on 02/2019
Par Tim S.
Stay on 02/2019
  • Val Thorens_8 Val Thorens
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults

A great introduction to skiing in a ...

Note globale

A great introduction to skiing in a relaxed and safe environment

Recommande Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 06/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Allison B.
Stay on 02/2019
Par Allison B.
Stay on 02/2019
  • Tignes Le Lac_9 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years and Adults_1 Children 7 to 12 years and Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

I’ve been using ESF for 4 years and ...

Note globale

I’ve been using ESF for 4 years and always been delighted but this year I felt really let down by my instructor Cecile. She was rude, abrupt and unhelpful

Ne recommande pas Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 06/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Philippa H.
Stay on 02/2019
Par Philippa H.
Stay on 02/2019
  • Alpe d'Huez_10 Alpe d'Huez
  • Children 3 to 6 years_0 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

My 3 year old was thrilled to be ...

Note globale

My 3 year old was thrilled to be able to ride a button lift on her own and ski down the nursery slope by the end of the week having never put on a pair of skis before coming on holiday. She loved ski school and I was very impressed with the level of care and quality of instruction.

Recommande Alpe d'Huez
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 06/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Fiona D.
Stay on 02/2019
Par Fiona D.
Stay on 02/2019
  • Montgenèvre_11 Montgenèvre
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults

ESF were very professional in ...

Note globale

ESF were very professional in assessing the correct class for an individual and flexible in moving people up a class if they progressed quickly. Our beginner level instructor Stephane was excellent, very patient and attentive to individual needs - he gave me confidence and enabled me to progress further in one week that I’d believed possible. Corinne who was my husband’s instructor in a higher class was also excellent, again very encouraging, attentive to detail and giving great advice to enable skiers to progress their skills.

Recommande Montgenèvre
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 06/02/2019
Signaler un abus