Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.7 /5
158 reviews
Recommendation rate
Pinned review
By Johanne P.
Stay on 04/2022
By Johanne P.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Clusaz_1 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Really recommend taking a few ...
Overall rating

Really recommend taking a few courses with ESF at the beginning of the holiday. Well organised courses, friendly instructors and it really helps enjoy your time on the slopes once you acquire the technique. Totally worth it.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/05/2022
Report abuse
By Johanne P.
Stay on 04/2022
By Johanne P.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Clusaz_2 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Really recommend taking a few ...
Overall rating

Really recommend taking a few courses with ESF at the beginning of the holiday. Well organised courses, friendly instructors and it really helps enjoy your time on the slopes once you acquire the technique. Totally worth it.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/05/2022
Report abuse
By Jose D.
Stay on 04/2022
By Jose D.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Chamonix_3 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
As beginners we had a great ...
Overall rating

As beginners we had a great experience with Beatrice our instructor. Her knowledge and skillfull progression of exercises made us feel secured on the hill and gave us confidence in our skiing.

Recommend Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 29/04/2022
Report abuse
By Rebecca K.
Stay on 04/2022
Envoyer une question
By Rebecca K.
Stay on 04/2022
Envoyer une question
  • Val Thorens_4 Val Thorens
  • Teens & Adults_0 Teens & Adults
  • Private lessons_1 Private lessons
We were thrilled with Daniel as my ...
Overall rating

We were thrilled with Daniel as my the tutor. He took my first time skiing teenagers through their skills and their ability at the end of the week was incredible, as though they had been skiing since a young age.
Thank you, highly recommend

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/04/2022
Report abuse
By Ian S.
Stay on 04/2022
By Ian S.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_5 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Sylvain was extremely professional. ...
Overall rating

Sylvain was extremely professional. I was challenged but felt safe in good hands and made lots of progress

Thanks

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/04/2022
Report abuse
By Rebecca R.
Stay on 04/2022
By Rebecca R.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Tignes Le Lac_6 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Marie was a fantastic instructor, ...
Overall rating

Marie was a fantastic instructor, although we were both at different levels when we started she was able to give us both tips to better our skiing in a constructive way with great drills and feedback. Thank you!

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 23/04/2022
Report abuse
By John F.
Stay on 04/2022
By John F.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Flaine_7 Flaine
  • Alpine ski & Snowboard_0 Alpine ski & Snowboard
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Teens_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Teens
  • Group courses & Private lessons_2 Group courses & Private lessons
I was pleased with the progress ...
Overall rating

I was pleased with the progress made during the week although mainly because i intervened to move my child up a group once it was clear she was progressing at a faster pace than expected. I felt the instructors could have considered this better on reflection.

Recommend Flaine
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/04/2022
Report abuse
By Ben F.
Stay on 04/2022
By Ben F.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Rosière_8 La Rosière
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Excellent teachers, very caring and ...
Overall rating

Excellent teachers, very caring and helpful for our young children on their first ski trip

Not recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/04/2022
Report abuse
By Rachael P.
Stay on 04/2022
By Rachael P.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Rosière_9 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF La Rosière in 22/04/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/04/2022
Report abuse
By Suzanne H.
Stay on 04/2022
By Suzanne H.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Rosière_10 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Sebastian was excellent. We all ...
Overall rating

Sebastian was excellent. We all progressed through his tuition. He was supportive and encouraging. His English was excellent and he told us lots about the surrounding area too.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/04/2022
Report abuse
By Robert S.
Stay on 04/2022
By Robert S.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Rosière_11 La Rosière