Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.7 /5
170 reviews
Recommendation rate
Pinned review
Stay on 02/2020
  • Valberg-Beuil_1 Valberg-Beuil
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
The Moniteur knows his job ...
Overall rating

The Moniteur knows his job perfectly, he knows he has to put you in confidence, relax with small talk and be firm when he has to, all to put you in proper condition to learn and grow, and also have a goal to reach, introducing to beginners the idea of "stars", so i would say overall the psychology is spot on, and the techniques are perfectly mastered

Recommend Valberg-Beuil
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Not applicable
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 05/02/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • ARCS 2000_2 ARCS 2000
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Brilliant lesson and great ...
Overall rating

Brilliant lesson and great instructor!

Recommend ARCS 2000
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_3 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville in 18/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_4 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Teacher should wear helmets in ...
Overall rating

Teacher should wear helmets in order to serve as an example for their students, especially when they teach kids.

Our teacher Nicola was awesome. Very friendly, competent and funny!

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Gets_5 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Adults_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Adults
  • Group courses & Private lessons_2 Group courses & Private lessons
Fabulous instructor
Overall rating

Fabulous instructor

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Alpe d'Huez_6 Alpe d'Huez
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Instructors were friendly and ...
Overall rating

Instructors were friendly and patient, and knew exactly what we needed to progress :)

Recommend Alpe d'Huez
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_7 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF La Rosière in 17/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Meribel Les Allues_8 Meribel Les Allues
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Adults_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Adults
  • Group courses & Private lessons_2 Group courses & Private lessons
As always ESF provided excellent ...
Overall rating

As always ESF provided excellent service in every perspectives from the online registration over the organization at the meeting point till the end of the lessons everything was flawless.

Recommend Meribel Les Allues
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • ARCS 2000_9 ARCS 2000
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
First time that we have booked ...
Overall rating

First time that we have booked private lessons and so pleased that we did. For 4 of us it wasn't too much more than the group lessons. Very good instructor who as well as improving our skiing told us interesting info about area. Also took us on variety of pistes so we got to know area well. Would definitely recommend ESF

Recommend ARCS 2000
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 13/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_10 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Bruno is such a good instructor! I ...
Overall rating

Bruno is such a good instructor! I had a lot of fun learning to ski! I’ll definitely come back next year for more lessons and ask my friends to join as well! Just a question, is there a esf school in other resorts?

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 13/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020