Dialogue

Authentic reviews

Discover what our customers think of us and discuss with them.

Information on ESF I Publication rules
Reduce
The ESF is alaways seeking customer reviews for wich purpose they record details of "Email" and "Lesson dates". All other customers can submit an unsollicited review on this website.

    Rule n°1 : The reviews given are true review published exclusively by real pupils having followed courses at ESF.
    Rule n°2 : All customer reviews are published, including the negative ones.
    Rule n°3 : The only reviews deleted are those wich are illegal or injurious or wich infringue our guidelines.
    Rule n°4 : The reviews are published within a maximum 2 weekd delay.
    Rule n°5 : The reviews are published in chronological order, according to the date of submission, from the most recent to the oldest.
    Rule n°6 : ESF promises to provide any authority who should request them with client invoice details associated to each review.

Student evaluation

Excellent

Very good

Average

Mediocre

Horrible

Slection :

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.4 /5
100 reviews
Recommendation rate

Review of the moment

By Michel S.
Stay on 03/2019
St-François-Longchamp_1
By Michel S.
Stay on 03/2019
  • St-François-Longchamp_1 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Nous avons eu à faire à des ...

Overall rating

Nous avons eu à faire à des moniteurs expérimentés et impliqués auprès des enfants ce qui est important.Par contre, il est difficile de juger et d’evaluer car l’enfant ne se comporte pas de la même façon avec son moniteur et avec ses parents....Principale critique : l’horaire des cours de l’apres-midi a 13h15 !!! qui est une véritable course contre la montre pour le déjeuner de l’enfant et du stress pour les parents.Un comble pour une période de vacances.... Un horaire à 14h00 paraît plus approprié.
Bien Cordialement
Michel

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 25/03/2019
Report abuse
By Anne-sophie D.
Stay on 03/2019
St-François-Longchamp_2
By Anne-sophie D.
Stay on 03/2019
  • St-François-Longchamp_2 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF St-François-Longchamp in 08/04/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/04/2019
Report abuse
By Debbie H.
Stay on 03/2019
St-François-Longchamp_3
By Debbie H.
Stay on 03/2019
  • St-François-Longchamp_3 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Really good instructor - took time ...

Overall rating

Really good instructor - took time to explain and demonstrate things. I really improved.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 07/04/2019
Report abuse
By Amelie P.
Stay on 03/2019
St-François-Longchamp_4
By Amelie P.
Stay on 03/2019
  • St-François-Longchamp_4 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

manque de sécurité pour récupérer ...

Overall rating

manque de sécurité pour récupérer les enfants après le cours ; surtout quand il sont tout petit. Peut être prévoir de demander une pièce d'identité et une liste des personnes autorisées à récupérer l'enfant sur la carte de cours de l'enfant ?

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 28/03/2019
Report abuse
By Nathalie C.
Stay on 03/2019
St-François-Longchamp_5
By Nathalie C.
Stay on 03/2019
  • St-François-Longchamp_5 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years and Adults_1 Children 7 to 12 years and Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF St-François-Longchamp in 27/03/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/03/2019
Report abuse
By Samuel D.
Stay on 03/2019
St-François-Longchamp_6
By Samuel D.
Stay on 03/2019
  • St-François-Longchamp_6 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years

les cours particuliers ne sont ...

Overall rating

les cours particuliers ne sont disponible qu a partir de 11h30
nous aurions preferé un creneau a 10h30

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 25/03/2019
Report abuse
By Michel S.
Stay on 03/2019
St-François-Longchamp_7
By Michel S.
Stay on 03/2019
  • St-François-Longchamp_7 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Nous avons eu à faire à des ...

Overall rating

Nous avons eu à faire à des moniteurs expérimentés et impliqués auprès des enfants ce qui est important.Par contre, il est difficile de juger et d’evaluer car l’enfant ne se comporte pas de la même façon avec son moniteur et avec ses parents....Principale critique : l’horaire des cours de l’apres-midi a 13h15 !!! qui est une véritable course contre la montre pour le déjeuner de l’enfant et du stress pour les parents.Un comble pour une période de vacances.... Un horaire à 14h00 paraît plus approprié.
Bien Cordialement
Michel

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 25/03/2019
Report abuse
By Nelly D.
Stay on 03/2019
St-François-Longchamp_8
By Nelly D.
Stay on 03/2019
  • St-François-Longchamp_8 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

encadrement serieux avec des ...

Overall rating

encadrement serieux avec des moniteurs competants

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/03/2019
Report abuse
By Stephane V.
Stay on 03/2019
St-François-Longchamp_9
By Stephane V.
Stay on 03/2019
  • St-François-Longchamp_9 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Très bonne expérience, je pense que ...

Overall rating

Très bonne expérience, je pense que nous reviendrons!! Moniteurs sympa, attentifs et patients du peu que l'on peut voir!! Car nous ne sommes pas sur les pistes avec les enfants!! Ma fille, fut ravie de sa semaine!!

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/03/2019
Report abuse
By Angelique G.
Stay on 03/2019
St-François-Longchamp_10
By Angelique G.
Stay on 03/2019
  • St-François-Longchamp_10 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF St-François-Longchamp in 22/03/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/03/2019
Report abuse
By Richard S.
Stay on 03/2019
St-François-Longchamp_11
By Richard S.
Stay on 03/2019
  • St-François-Longchamp_11 St-François-Longchamp