Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.6 /5
9 reviews
Recommendation rate

Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
CENTRE COMMERCIAL, Route de Pré-Long

05240 La Salle-les-Alpes

Pinned review
Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_1
Stay on 02/2020
  • Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_1 Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
My 9 year old had lessons with ...
Overall rating

My 9 year old had lessons with Christophe in the 1* group lessons. She was the only english speaking child but she was welcomed and after 2 days wanted to go back and finish the lessons. She got a 2 star badge thanks to the great teaching. We're very happy with the service we received.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/02/2020
Report abuse
Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_2
Stay on 02/2020
  • Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_2 Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Wish they had been able to move on ...
Overall rating

Wish they had been able to move on more quickly our boys were much older than others in the group and didn’t really progress with group. They were doing blues with us and stayed on nursery slopes with the group.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/02/2020
Report abuse
Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_3
Stay on 02/2020
  • Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_3 Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
My 9 year old had lessons with ...
Overall rating

My 9 year old had lessons with Christophe in the 1* group lessons. She was the only english speaking child but she was welcomed and after 2 days wanted to go back and finish the lessons. She got a 2 star badge thanks to the great teaching. We're very happy with the service we received.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/02/2020
Report abuse
Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_4
Stay on 02/2020
  • Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_4 Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Serre Chevalier Villeneuve in 12/02/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 12/02/2020
Report abuse
Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_5
Stay on 02/2020
  • Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_5 Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Great lessons and fabulous resort. ...
Overall rating

Great lessons and fabulous resort. Helmet got stolen though so get insurance!

Recommend Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/02/2020
Report abuse
Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_6
Stay on 01/2020
  • Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_6 Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
I had a brilliant week, with a ...
Overall rating

I had a brilliant week, with a great teacher who really helped me gain confidence and skills in skiing. I will definitely come back to ESF for my next class.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 28/01/2020
Report abuse
Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_7
Stay on 01/2020
  • Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_7 Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
  • Children 7 to 12 years_0 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Competition training_1 Competition training
This was my daughter’s first ...
Overall rating

This was my daughter’s first experience of ESF competition ski club, it was daunting at first being the only English child in such a large group, but she thoroughly enjoyed the lessons, the technical level of learning and quickly made friends. The competitions each day gave her a great insight into the sport of slalom and made the course great value.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/01/2020
Report abuse
Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_8
Stay on 01/2020
  • Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_8 Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Serre Chevalier Villeneuve in 06/01/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 06/01/2020
Report abuse
Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_9
Stay on 04/2019
  • Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_9 Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
Très bon moniteur, expérimenté avec ...
Overall rating

Très bon moniteur, expérimenté avec de jeunes enfants.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 16/04/2019
Report abuse
Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_10
Stay on 04/2019
  • Serre Chevalier Villeneuve_10 Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
  • Children 3 to 6 years_0 Children 3 to 6 years
Le moniteur de ma fille Emie Edgar ...
Overall rating

Le moniteur de ma fille Emie Edgar est vraiment bien, très pédagogue. Grâce à lui ma fille a bien progressé et il n a pas hésité à faire faire au groupe des choses plus difficiles. Très belle adaptabilité ! Et les enfants l'apprécie beaucoup

Recommend Serre Chevalier Villeneuve
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 15/04/2019
Report abuse