Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.4 /5
43 reviews
Recommendation rate
24807 reviews

Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Centre commercial Le Serre d'Aigle
Chantemerle
05330 Chantemerle

Pinned review
By Laura vasilica T.
Stay on 02/2024
Envoyer une question
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_1
By Laura vasilica T.
Stay on 02/2024
Envoyer une question
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_1 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Maxine and Stephan both amazing ...
Overall rating

Maxine and Stephan both amazing teachers highly recommend to beginners story by step and the lessons are very helpful and fun . I look forward to come back next year !

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 03/03/2024
Report abuse
By Bini B.
Stay on 03/2024
Envoyer une question
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_2
By Bini B.
Stay on 03/2024
Envoyer une question
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_2 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Serre Chevalier Chantemerle in 11/03/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/03/2024
Report abuse
By Laura vasilica T.
Stay on 02/2024
Envoyer une question
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_3
By Laura vasilica T.
Stay on 02/2024
Envoyer une question
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_3 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Maxine and Stephan both amazing ...
Overall rating

Maxine and Stephan both amazing teachers highly recommend to beginners story by step and the lessons are very helpful and fun . I look forward to come back next year !

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 03/03/2024
Report abuse
By Toby P.
Stay on 02/2024
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_4
By Toby P.
Stay on 02/2024
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_4 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
I paid for classes in English and ...
Overall rating

I paid for classes in English and my 6 year old child complained that she could not the instruction because she was in a mixed calls and the teacher mostly spoke French to her.

Not recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 29/02/2024
Report abuse
  • Carine MERLE
    General Manager ESF SERRE CHEVALIER CHANTEMERLE

Hello, We take note of your comments. All our courses are taught in French and English, not just English. I hope that your child has had a good week. Hope to see you again in Serre Chevalier. Sincerely

By Lily S.
Stay on 02/2024
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_5
By Lily S.
Stay on 02/2024
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_5 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens_1 Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Serre Chevalier Chantemerle in 27/02/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/02/2024
Report abuse
By Neal B.
Stay on 02/2024
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_6
By Neal B.
Stay on 02/2024
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_6 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We had a variety of lessons ...
Overall rating

We had a variety of lessons ongoing. Individual lessons with Frederic were brilliant for my youngest. My eldest made some but limited progress through a week as she was maybe toward the upper end of the group standard, other children in the group made better progress within the same group.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/02/2024
Report abuse
By Jing Z.
Stay on 02/2024
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_7
By Jing Z.
Stay on 02/2024
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_7 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Adults_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
The instructor is very encouraging.
Overall rating

The instructor is very encouraging.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/02/2024
Report abuse
By Raluca C.
Stay on 02/2024
Envoyer une question
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_8
By Raluca C.
Stay on 02/2024
Envoyer une question
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_8 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Adults_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
I am really pleased for whole ...
Overall rating

I am really pleased for whole course we had me and my whole family. We will be back to continue next level.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/02/2024
Report abuse
By Teun K.
Stay on 02/2024
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_9
By Teun K.
Stay on 02/2024
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_9 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years , Children 7 to 12 years & Adults_1 Children 3 to 6 years , Children 7 to 12 years & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Bennoit is an absolute boss!
Overall rating

Bennoit is an absolute boss!

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/02/2024
Report abuse
By Xiao J.
Stay on 02/2024
Envoyer une question
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_10
By Xiao J.
Stay on 02/2024
Envoyer une question
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_10 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Serre Chevalier Chantemerle in 26/02/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/02/2024
Report abuse
By Ian B.
Stay on 02/2024
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_11
By Ian B.
Stay on 02/2024