Dialogue

Authentic reviews

Discover what our customers think of us and discuss with them.

Information on ESF I Publication rules
Reduce
The ESF is alaways seeking customer reviews for wich purpose they record details of "Email" and "Lesson dates". All other customers can submit an unsollicited review on this website.

    Rule n°1 : The reviews given are true review published exclusively by real pupils having followed courses at ESF.
    Rule n°2 : All customer reviews are published, including the negative ones.
    Rule n°3 : The only reviews deleted are those wich are illegal or injurious or wich infringue our guidelines.
    Rule n°4 : The reviews are published within a maximum 2 weekd delay.
    Rule n°5 : The reviews are published in chronological order, according to the date of submission, from the most recent to the oldest.
    Rule n°6 : ESF promises to provide any authority who should request them with client invoice details associated to each review.

Student evaluation

Excellent

Very good

Average

Mediocre

Horrible

Slection :

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.3 /5
77 reviews
Recommendation rate

Review of the moment

By Clare S.
Stay on 12/2018
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_1
By Clare S.
Stay on 12/2018
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_1 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Children 3 to 6 years_0 Children 3 to 6 years

My daughter was only 4 but everyone ...

Overall rating

My daughter was only 4 but everyone was so kind making it easy to drop her off everyday and she was always full of stories of the fun she had!

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/02/2019
Report abuse
By Sandra maria H.
Stay on 02/2019
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_2
By Sandra maria H.
Stay on 02/2019
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_2 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Serre Chevalier Chantemerle in 06/02/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 06/02/2019
Report abuse
By Brona D.
Stay on 01/2019
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_3
By Brona D.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_3 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years and Teens_1 Children 7 to 12 years and Teens

The Instructor did not engage much ...

Overall rating

The Instructor did not engage much with the children. The lesson price was very expensive compared to other resorts using ESF Ski school

Not recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 03/02/2019
Report abuse
By Clare S.
Stay on 12/2018
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_4
By Clare S.
Stay on 12/2018
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_4 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Children 3 to 6 years_0 Children 3 to 6 years

My daughter was only 4 but everyone ...

Overall rating

My daughter was only 4 but everyone was so kind making it easy to drop her off everyday and she was always full of stories of the fun she had!

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/02/2019
Report abuse
By Justin M.
Stay on 01/2019
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_5
By Justin M.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_5 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults

My Husband & I had an excellent ...

Overall rating

My Husband & I had an excellent lesson with Manou. However the the children's lessons sounded less fun. The girls & 1 of my son's were with Clementine. They did not enjoy her company and found her no fun. My eldest son had great fun in his lesson with Damien. I am of the strict opinion children learn more if they are having fun first and foremost, particularly when it comes to skiing. But overall we were happy.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 30/01/2019
Report abuse
By Lorenzo T.
Stay on 01/2019
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_6
By Lorenzo T.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_6 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years

The course is well organized and ...

Overall rating

The course is well organized and the instructors are competent and friendly. Both my daughters improved a lot with their courses.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 30/01/2019
Report abuse
By Bini B.
Stay on 01/2019
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_7
By Bini B.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_7 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults

We have booked the children into ...

Overall rating

We have booked the children into lessons with ESF for the past 7 years and they have now passed their Gold level. ESF have always been super helpful when booking lessons and when in resort.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/01/2019
Report abuse
By Sarah C.
Stay on 01/2019
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_8
By Sarah C.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_8 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Serre Chevalier Chantemerle in 17/01/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/01/2019
Report abuse
By Mario A.
Stay on 01/2019
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_9
By Mario A.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_9 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens_1 Teens
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Serre Chevalier Chantemerle in 15/01/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 15/01/2019
Report abuse
By Adrian J.
Stay on 01/2019
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_10
By Adrian J.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_10 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years and Adults_1 Children 7 to 12 years and Adults

The instructors were very good! ...

Overall rating

The instructors were very good! However, pricing for skiing is getting really excessive. Not sure if I will ski again next year

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 15/01/2019
Report abuse
By Bogdan S.
Stay on 04/2018
Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_11
By Bogdan S.
Stay on 04/2018
  • Serre Chevalier Chantemerle_11 Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years and Adults_1 Children 7 to 12 years and Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Serre Chevalier Chantemerle in 16/04/2018, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Serre Chevalier Chantemerle
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 16/04/2018
Report abuse