Dialogue

Authentic reviews

Discover what our customers think of us and discuss with them.

Information on ESF I Publication rules
Reduce
The ESF is alaways seeking customer reviews for wich purpose they record details of "Email" and "Lesson dates". All other customers can submit an unsollicited review on this website.

    Rule n°1 : The reviews given are true review published exclusively by real pupils having followed courses at ESF.
    Rule n°2 : All customer reviews are published, including the negative ones.
    Rule n°3 : The only reviews deleted are those wich are illegal or injurious or wich infringue our guidelines.
    Rule n°4 : The reviews are published within a maximum 2 weekd delay.
    Rule n°5 : The reviews are published in chronological order, according to the date of submission, from the most recent to the oldest.
    Rule n°6 : ESF promises to provide any authority who should request them with client invoice details associated to each review.

Student evaluation

Excellent

Very good

Average

Mediocre

Horrible

Slection :

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.3 /5
216 reviews
Recommendation rate

Review of the moment

By Blaise F.
Stay on 01/2019
Samoens_1
By Blaise F.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Samoens_1 Samoens
  • Adults_0 Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

ESF - Very well organised - very ...

Overall rating

ESF - Very well organised - very flexible with admin staff near where the classes meet monitor. Our leader was CHRISTINE who was fantastic - coped with all levels in her class - she also coped with the snow conditions when it was icy and took us less dangerous ways. She improved my skiing during the 6 two hour lessons in Class 1 - thanks to Christine she made me confident I will be ready for Class 2 next year - greta to get my medal on Friday (I am BLAISE)

Recommend Samoens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 16/01/2019
Report abuse
By Danny P.
Stay on 02/2019
Samoens_2
By Danny P.
Stay on 02/2019
  • Samoens_2 Samoens
  • Adults_0 Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

Well run course with good ...

Overall rating

Well run course with good instructors .All Esf staff were very helpful .

Recommend Samoens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/02/2019
Report abuse
By David H.
Stay on 01/2019
Samoens_3
By David H.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Samoens_3 Samoens
  • Children 3 to 6 years , Children 7 to 12 years and Adults_0 Children 3 to 6 years , Children 7 to 12 years and Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

My family had a great experience ...

Overall rating

My family had a great experience with ESF. Nico was a great instructor for my wife and me, patient, enthusiastic and gave clear advice on how to improve our technique. I went from a total beginner to doing mainly parallel turns in the week we were there which is well beyond what I had expected to achieve. My 2 young girls also really enjoyed their lessons and progressed well. We would definitely use ESF at Samoens again and recommend the school.

Recommend Samoens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/02/2019
Report abuse
By Cara R.
Stay on 01/2019
Samoens_4
By Cara R.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Samoens_4 Samoens
  • Teens_0 Teens
  • Group courses_1 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Samoens in 30/01/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Samoens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 30/01/2019
Report abuse
By Latifa A.
Stay on 01/2019
Samoens_5
By Latifa A.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Samoens_5 Samoens
  • Children 7 to 12 years_0 Children 7 to 12 years
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Samoens in 27/01/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Samoens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/01/2019
Report abuse
By Arno S.
Stay on 01/2019
Samoens_6
By Arno S.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Samoens_6 Samoens
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years and Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years and Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Unfortiunatly oud elders wasn't ...

Overall rating

Unfortiunatly oud elders wasn't really suites tot the group Messina, nog even the "declic" Voor advise andere flexibility from the esf Samoens made us shift toets private lessons and that worked fabulously! He's skiing now!

Recommend Samoens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/01/2019
Report abuse
By Isabelle P.
Stay on 01/2019
Samoens_7
By Isabelle P.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Samoens_7 Samoens
  • Adults_0 Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

The lessons were absolutely ...

Overall rating

The lessons were absolutely fantastic and really helped me to improve over the week. I would recommend to others!

Recommend Samoens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/01/2019
Report abuse
By Hannes N.
Stay on 01/2019
Samoens_8
By Hannes N.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Samoens_8 Samoens
  • Children 3 to 6 years_0 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

My (v.lazy) 3 year old son did the ...

Overall rating

My (v.lazy) 3 year old son did the 6 day/2.25 hr morning ski school. Once there he enjoyed himself and the overall set up was very good, enabling me a couple of uninterrupted hours on the slopes.
I would like to especially thank his teacher Piere, he was fantastic and really helped him settle.

Recommend Samoens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/01/2019
Report abuse
By Linda L.
Stay on 12/2018
Samoens_9
By Linda L.
Stay on 12/2018
  • Samoens_9 Samoens
  • Adults_0 Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

My teacher Pierre was really nice ...

Overall rating

My teacher Pierre was really nice and teached me skiing very good! Before the lesson I was afraid of heights, because of Pierre I am not afraid at all. Big complements for teacher Pierre! :)

Recommend Samoens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/01/2019
Report abuse
By Angela A.
Stay on 01/2019
Samoens_10
By Angela A.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Samoens_10 Samoens
  • Children 7 to 12 years_0 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

I found the team very welcoming. ...

Overall rating

I found the team very welcoming. They were on time and organised. My Childre progressed really well thank you team !

Recommend Samoens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/01/2019
Report abuse
By Dean H.
Stay on 01/2019
Samoens_11
By Dean H.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Samoens_11 Samoens
  • Children 7 to 12 years_0 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Samoens in 21/01/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Samoens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/01/2019
Report abuse