Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.7 /5
241 reviews
Recommendation rate
Pinned review
By Maaike V.
Stay on 03/2024
By Maaike V.
Stay on 03/2024
  • St-François-Longchamp_1 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
We made quick progress during the ...
Overall rating

We made quick progress during the private lessons. Jonathan gave us good advice and exercises fitting our level and he challenged us to make further progression without losing confidence or joy.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/03/2024
Report abuse
By Kim H.
Stay on 03/2024
By Kim H.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Tignes Le Lac_2 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses & Private lessons_2 Group courses & Private lessons
As a complete beginner private 1-1 ...
Overall rating

As a complete beginner private 1-1 lessons worked better,. A bit pricey but worth it for me this time, however, all 3 instructors I had and lesson content (including in groups ) was great.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 28/03/2024
Report abuse
By Roisin F.
Stay on 03/2024
By Roisin F.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Flaine_3 Flaine
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
We would like to thank Jean-Claude ...
Overall rating

We would like to thank Jean-Claude so much - he was an excellent teacher, so patient with us and we felt we really improved!

Recommend Flaine
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 28/03/2024
Report abuse
By Cosmin S.
Stay on 03/2024
By Cosmin S.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Val Thorens_4 Val Thorens
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Jean Pierre was extraordinary. I ...
Overall rating

Jean Pierre was extraordinary. I really learned a lot with him. Thanks

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/03/2024
Report abuse
By Jack R.
Stay on 03/2024
By Jack R.
Stay on 03/2024
  • La Clusaz_5 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Had a great experience with our ...
Overall rating

Had a great experience with our tutor Cedric for 3 days at La Clusaz!

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/03/2024
Report abuse
By Maria M.
Stay on 03/2024
By Maria M.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Meribel Les Allues_6 Meribel Les Allues
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Great lesson with local ...
Overall rating

Great lesson with local instructors. Assessed level correctly (intermediate) and the group covered a wide terrain. Safety on piste was evident. Would highly recommend lesson.

Recommend Meribel Les Allues
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/03/2024
Report abuse
By Ian H.
Stay on 01/2024
Envoyer une question
By Ian H.
Stay on 01/2024
Envoyer une question
  • Meribel Les Allues_7 Meribel Les Allues
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Fred was fantastic - he was able to ...
Overall rating

Fred was fantastic - he was able to balance improving my son's skiing through intermediate with giving me tips that helped me get better as well.

Recommend Meribel Les Allues
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/03/2024
Report abuse
By Gregory B.
Stay on 03/2024
Envoyer une question
By Gregory B.
Stay on 03/2024
Envoyer une question
  • OZ EN OISANS_8 OZ EN OISANS
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF OZ EN OISANS in 21/03/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend OZ EN OISANS
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/03/2024
Report abuse
By David W.
Stay on 03/2024
By David W.
Stay on 03/2024
  • OZ EN OISANS_9 OZ EN OISANS
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Had a great lesson and learnt lots. ...
Overall rating

Had a great lesson and learnt lots.

Recommend OZ EN OISANS
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/03/2024
Report abuse
By Maaike V.
Stay on 03/2024
By Maaike V.
Stay on 03/2024
  • St-François-Longchamp_10 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
We made quick progress during the ...
Overall rating

We made quick progress during the private lessons. Jonathan gave us good advice and exercises fitting our level and he challenged us to make further progression without losing confidence or joy.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/03/2024
Report abuse
By Anne-marie C.
Stay on 03/2024
By Anne-marie C.
Stay on 03/2024