Dialogue

Authentic reviews

Discover what our customers think of us and discuss with them.

Information on ESF I Publication rules
Reduce
The ESF is alaways seeking customer reviews for wich purpose they record details of "Email" and "Lesson dates". All other customers can submit an unsollicited review on this website.

    Rule n°1 : The reviews given are true review published exclusively by real pupils having followed courses at ESF.
    Rule n°2 : All customer reviews are published, including the negative ones.
    Rule n°3 : The only reviews deleted are those wich are illegal or injurious or wich infringue our guidelines.
    Rule n°4 : The reviews are published within a maximum 2 weekd delay.
    Rule n°5 : The reviews are published in chronological order, according to the date of submission, from the most recent to the oldest.
    Rule n°6 : ESF promises to provide any authority who should request them with client invoice details associated to each review.

Student evaluation

Excellent

Very good

Average

Mediocre

Horrible

Selection :

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.3 /5
361 reviews
Recommendation rate
Plagne Centre
Place de la Cheminée

73214 Aime

Review of the moment

By Michael F.
Stay on 04/2019
Plagne Centre_1
By Michael F.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Plagne Centre_1 Plagne Centre
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Thank you for teaching our 9 and 12 ...

Overall rating

Thank you for teaching our 9 and 12 year old boys last week. They both enjoyed their lessons and could not wait each day to start skiing again. They both progressed very well during the week. Their teacher Yan was excellent. Please pass on our thanks to him...our boys really enjoyed being taught by him. A BIG THANK YOU form our family.

Recommend Plagne Centre
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/04/2019
Report abuse
By Philippe C.
Stay on 04/2019
Plagne Centre_2
By Philippe C.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Plagne Centre_2 Plagne Centre
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Plagne Centre in 08/05/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Plagne Centre
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/05/2019
Report abuse
By Rosemary F.
Stay on 04/2019
Plagne Centre_3
By Rosemary F.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Plagne Centre_3 Plagne Centre
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

The instructor was very welcoming ...

Overall rating

The instructor was very welcoming and patient when teaching. Also good fun!

Recommend Plagne Centre
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 28/04/2019
Report abuse
By Dawn T.
Stay on 04/2019
Plagne Centre_4
By Dawn T.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Plagne Centre_4 Plagne Centre
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years et Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years et Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

We booked a group lesson for our 2 ...

Overall rating

We booked a group lesson for our 2 boys with an English speaking instructor, which they got, however as most of the group were french he spoke in French only so my 2 boys didn’t know what they were doing. We changed their lesson the next day to a private lesson for the 2 of them which they found much better. ESF were brilliant in allowing us to swap this over. We will book a private again for them next year.

Recommend Plagne Centre
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/04/2019
Report abuse
By Michael F.
Stay on 04/2019
Plagne Centre_5
By Michael F.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Plagne Centre_5 Plagne Centre
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Thank you for teaching our 9 and 12 ...

Overall rating

Thank you for teaching our 9 and 12 year old boys last week. They both enjoyed their lessons and could not wait each day to start skiing again. They both progressed very well during the week. Their teacher Yan was excellent. Please pass on our thanks to him...our boys really enjoyed being taught by him. A BIG THANK YOU form our family.

Recommend Plagne Centre
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/04/2019
Report abuse
By Justin H.
Stay on 04/2019
Plagne Centre_6
By Justin H.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Plagne Centre_6 Plagne Centre
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Exceptional as always. Both kids ...

Overall rating

Exceptional as always. Both kids loved it and improved notably

Recommend Plagne Centre
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/04/2019
Report abuse
By Stefan S.
Stay on 04/2019
Plagne Centre_7
By Stefan S.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Plagne Centre_7 Plagne Centre
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

We were very lucky that our 4 years ...

Overall rating

We were very lucky that our 4 years old daughter got further fun for skiing thanks to good pedagogical way of the teachers.

Recommend Plagne Centre
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 25/04/2019
Report abuse
By Thomas S.
Stay on 04/2019
Plagne Centre_8
By Thomas S.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Plagne Centre_8 Plagne Centre
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens_1 Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Plagne Centre in 25/04/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Plagne Centre
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 25/04/2019
Report abuse
By Kevin D.
Stay on 04/2019
Plagne Centre_9
By Kevin D.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Plagne Centre_9 Plagne Centre
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Plagne Centre in 25/04/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Plagne Centre
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 25/04/2019
Report abuse
By Sophie P.
Stay on 04/2019
Plagne Centre_10
By Sophie P.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Plagne Centre_10 Plagne Centre
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens_1 Teens
  • Leçons particulières_2 Leçons particulières

Jean Marc at Plagne 1800 was an ...

Overall rating

Jean Marc at Plagne 1800 was an outstanding instructor and made a huge difference to the capabilities of my sons in their first experience of skiing. We were hugely impressed by Jean Marc and the organisation at ESF, thank you.

Recommend Plagne Centre
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/04/2019
Report abuse
By Robin P.
Stay on 04/2019
Plagne Centre_11
By Robin P.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Plagne Centre_11 Plagne Centre