Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.5 /5
2745 reviews
Recommendation rate
Pinned review
By Elizabeth F.
Stay on 04/2024
By Elizabeth F.
Stay on 04/2024
  • OZ EN OISANS_1 OZ EN OISANS
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years , Teens & Children under 3 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years , Teens & Children under 3 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We have booked courses for our ...
Overall rating

We have booked courses for our children and grandchildren over many years and are always pleased with the quality of the teaching and the progress made.

Recommend OZ EN OISANS
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/04/2024
Report abuse
By Oscar T.
Stay on 05/2024
By Oscar T.
Stay on 05/2024
  • Val Thorens_2 Val Thorens
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Val Thorens in 09/05/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 09/05/2024
Report abuse
By Elizabeth F.
Stay on 04/2024
By Elizabeth F.
Stay on 04/2024
  • OZ EN OISANS_3 OZ EN OISANS
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years , Teens & Children under 3 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years , Teens & Children under 3 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We have booked courses for our ...
Overall rating

We have booked courses for our children and grandchildren over many years and are always pleased with the quality of the teaching and the progress made.

Recommend OZ EN OISANS
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/04/2024
Report abuse
By Rod C.
Stay on 04/2024
By Rod C.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Val Thorens_4 Val Thorens
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
In my view, ESF is still the best ...
Overall rating

In my view, ESF is still the best option for ski school in any resort.

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/04/2024
Report abuse
By Melanie A.
Stay on 04/2024
By Melanie A.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Flaine_5 Flaine
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Our daughter had a lovely week ...
Overall rating

Our daughter had a lovely week skiing in Flaine for the Easter holidays. It was her first ever time skiing and she did three hours every morning. We finally found an activity that used up some off her boundless energy! We’ll be back next year.

Recommend Flaine
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/04/2024
Report abuse
By Patrick W.
Stay on 04/2024
By Patrick W.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Flaine_6 Flaine
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Adults_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Our instructor Benjamin was ...
Overall rating

Our instructor Benjamin was excellent. Very engaging, funny and always ready to answer our questions. I hadn’t skied in 12 years and came away after my 5 days of lessons feeling great and looking forward to my next ski holiday and lessons with ESF.

Recommend Flaine
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 19/04/2024
Report abuse
By Gwen R.
Stay on 04/2024
Envoyer une question
By Gwen R.
Stay on 04/2024
Envoyer une question
  • Flaine_7 Flaine
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
My British children loved ESF at ...
Overall rating

My British children loved ESF at Flaine. Their teachers Kako and Myrtille were friendly, patient, kind, funny, knowledgeable, and great skiers. At Flocon level, they can now parallel turn and have been to the top of the mountain and down. They made friends and enjoyed their snack breaks on the mountain. Every day was different and fun. Thank you! Merci beaucoup!

Recommend Flaine
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/04/2024
Report abuse
By Joan F.
Stay on 03/2024
By Joan F.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Tignes Le Lac_8 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Teens_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Our 4 children had an amazing time, ...
Overall rating

Our 4 children had an amazing time, the girls loved their first experience of skiing in the ourson group with our 5 year old going to a camp for the first time ever. Matthieu was so kind to both girls and the loved going each afternoon. Our older boys 11 & 13 went from complete beginners to black slopes in 5 days ! Their teacher was just the best, thank you Ellen they loved her class each day and were treated with huge respect in a group of mainly adults! ESF have given our kids a love for skiing, all four of them which is brilliant as we worried one or two of our kids might not enjoy it! Now our only problem is we’ll have to come back again very soon!

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/04/2024
Report abuse
By James H.
Stay on 04/2024
By James H.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Tignes Le Lac_9 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years , Teens & Adults_1 Children 7 to 12 years , Teens & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Tignes Le Lac in 18/04/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/04/2024
Report abuse
By David J.
Stay on 04/2024
By David J.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Tignes Le Lac_10 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Tignes Le Lac in 18/04/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/04/2024
Report abuse
By Gareth S.
Stay on 04/2024
By Gareth S.
Stay on 04/2024