Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.4 /5
1765 reviews
Recommendation rate
Pinned review
Stay on 03/2020
  • ARCS 2000_1 ARCS 2000
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Our monitor Nicolas was truly ...
Overall rating

Our monitor Nicolas was truly excellent - such an amazing teacher, and funny! The 5 day beginner course was really enjoyable, and I left being able to comfortably (and enjoyably) tackle any blue piste; I came with an open mind, but I left a skiier; thank you Nicolas!

Recommend ARCS 2000
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 01/04/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_2 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF La Rosière in 04/04/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/04/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • ARCS 2000_3 ARCS 2000
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Our monitor Nicolas was truly ...
Overall rating

Our monitor Nicolas was truly excellent - such an amazing teacher, and funny! The 5 day beginner course was really enjoyable, and I left being able to comfortably (and enjoyably) tackle any blue piste; I came with an open mind, but I left a skiier; thank you Nicolas!

Recommend ARCS 2000
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 01/04/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Val Thorens_4 Val Thorens
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Best value and best teachers - Fifi ...
Overall rating

Best value and best teachers - Fifi (our instructor in Val Thorens) was awesome!

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_5 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville in 24/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Alpe d'Huez_6 Alpe d'Huez
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Thank you, Bernard. I had a great ...
Overall rating

Thank you, Bernard. I had a great time and will be back again.

James

Recommend Alpe d'Huez
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Tignes Le Lac_7 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Pierre was a fantastic teacher! I ...
Overall rating

Pierre was a fantastic teacher! I improved so much over the week and the pace was perfect. Can't wait to come back next year!

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 23/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • ARCS 2000_8 ARCS 2000
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We were to travel to Les Arcs on ...
Overall rating

We were to travel to Les Arcs on 14/3/20. We decided not to travel because of the corona virus and the school offered a 50% refund. The following day, the resort closed and the school contacted us to give us 100% refund. Thank you all

Recommend ARCS 2000
Security
Not applicable
Progression
Not applicable
Teaching methods
Not applicable
Price
Not applicable
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 23/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Tignes Le Lac_9 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
The kids really enjoyed the week. ...
Overall rating

The kids really enjoyed the week. Hope all the instructors are OK following the announcements of the closures. Thank you again.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 23/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Meribel Les Allues_10 Meribel Les Allues
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
My instructor, Francis, was great! ...
Overall rating

My instructor, Francis, was great! Fantastic enthusiasm! Not only did he provide great advice and support on the mountain but he was really engaging and fun all week! Hope to return next year!

Recommend Meribel Les Allues
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020