Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.4 /5
1364 reviews
Recommendation rate
Pinned review
By Tom P.
Stay on 04/2022
By Tom P.
Stay on 04/2022
  • OZ EN OISANS_1 OZ EN OISANS
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Great ski school. Friendly ...
Overall rating

Great ski school. Friendly instructors. Well organised.

Recommend OZ EN OISANS
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 19/04/2022
Report abuse
By Annemieke J.
Stay on 05/2022
By Annemieke J.
Stay on 05/2022
  • Val Thorens_2 Val Thorens
  • Children 3 to 6 years , Children 7 to 12 years & Adults_0 Children 3 to 6 years , Children 7 to 12 years & Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses
We got the advice from ESF to get ...
Overall rating

We got the advice from ESF to get skipasses for all ( beginner) kids since day one of the lessons. two kids didn't need them the first two days, our youngest didn't need it for the first 4 days.. so we payed approx 250 euro on skipasses that where not used.. waste of money and poor advice.

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 13/05/2022
Report abuse
By Sarah D.
Stay on 04/2022
By Sarah D.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_3 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
The instructors seemed very ...
Overall rating

The instructors seemed very accommodating and our two sons enjoyed their lessons. Thank you.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/04/2022
Report abuse
By Ian S.
Stay on 04/2022
By Ian S.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_4 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Sylvain was extremely professional. ...
Overall rating

Sylvain was extremely professional. I was challenged but felt safe in good hands and made lots of progress

Thanks

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/04/2022
Report abuse
By Jannah A.
Stay on 04/2022
By Jannah A.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_5 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville in 25/04/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 25/04/2022
Report abuse
By Kate O.
Stay on 04/2022
By Kate O.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_6 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Very pleasant instructors. Took ...
Overall rating

Very pleasant instructors. Took quite a lot of time on first 2 days sorting out groups and on one day this was quite large with 11. Level set well for the group.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/04/2022
Report abuse
By Lucy E.
Stay on 04/2022
By Lucy E.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_7 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville in 23/04/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Not applicable
Progression
Teaching methods
Not applicable
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 23/04/2022
Report abuse
By Roland S.
Stay on 04/2022
By Roland S.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_8 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We opted for English lessons, but a ...
Overall rating

We opted for English lessons, but a lot of French was spoken to our kids

Not recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 23/04/2022
Report abuse
By Sarah P.
Stay on 04/2022
By Sarah P.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Val Thorens_9 Val Thorens
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Adults_0 Children 7 to 12 years & Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Val Thorens in 22/04/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/04/2022
Report abuse
By John F.
Stay on 04/2022
By John F.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Flaine_10 Flaine
  • Alpine ski & Snowboard_0 Alpine ski & Snowboard
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Teens_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Teens
  • Group courses & Private lessons_2 Group courses & Private lessons
I was pleased with the progress ...
Overall rating

I was pleased with the progress made during the week although mainly because i intervened to move my child up a group once it was clear she was progressing at a faster pace than expected. I felt the instructors could have considered this better on reflection.

Recommend Flaine
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/04/2022
Report abuse
By Jonathan G.
Stay on 04/2022
By Jonathan G.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Tignes Le Lac_11 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski