Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.5 /5
2558 reviews
Recommendation rate
By Catriona S.
Stay on 03/2024
By Catriona S.
Stay on 03/2024
  • La Clusaz_1 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF La Clusaz in 28/03/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 28/03/2024
Report abuse
By David Y.
Stay on 03/2024
By David Y.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Flaine_2 Flaine
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years , Children 7 to 12 years & Adults_1 Children 3 to 6 years , Children 7 to 12 years & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
ESF have excellent instructors and ...
Overall rating

ESF have excellent instructors and really help to develop both mine and the children's skiing. The only thing I would say it that it is often difficult to pick up and drop off children to lessons and also attend your own lessons at the same time.

Recommend Flaine
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 28/03/2024
Report abuse
By Linda B.
Stay on 03/2024
By Linda B.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Val Thorens_3 Val Thorens
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
The instructors were great and I ...
Overall rating

The instructors were great and I liked that they place you in relevant groups based on your comfort level. I was disappointed that I booked English speaking instructor but he still spoke 90% French. Very difficult to understand anything.

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 28/03/2024
Report abuse
By Chris M.
Stay on 03/2024
By Chris M.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Courchevel 1850_4 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Good quality ...
Overall rating

Good quality training
Communication between staff didn’t seem good enough
We had to wait in the morning for people who had emailed to say they weren’t coming
Overall a good experience

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 28/03/2024
Report abuse
  • Jeremy DROUET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Thank you Chris for your feedback. Sorry for this waiting time. We do our best in terms of organization but we start our day at 8.30am in the morning qnd finish at 7pm. We don't always have time to check all our e-mails before the course starts as we also have a lot to deal with live on the phone. We hope to see you again in Courchevel !

By Oonagh O.
Stay on 03/2024
By Oonagh O.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Tignes Le Lac_5 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Tignes Le Lac in 28/03/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 28/03/2024
Report abuse
By Alexandros K.
Stay on 03/2024
By Alexandros K.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Meribel Les Allues_6 Meribel Les Allues
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Meribel Les Allues in 28/03/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Meribel Les Allues
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 28/03/2024
Report abuse
By Paul G.
Stay on 03/2024
By Paul G.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Tignes Le Lac_7 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
.
Overall rating

.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/03/2024
Report abuse
By Peter F.
Stay on 03/2024
By Peter F.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Meribel Les Allues_8 Meribel Les Allues
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Eric was a very good instructor. He ...
Overall rating

Eric was a very good instructor. He kept the group moving well and I think everyone made good progress over the week.

Recommend Meribel Les Allues
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/03/2024
Report abuse
By Jan L.
Stay on 03/2024
By Jan L.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Flaine_9 Flaine
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Flaine in 25/03/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Flaine
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 25/03/2024
Report abuse
By Dora S.
Stay on 03/2024
Envoyer une question
By Dora S.
Stay on 03/2024
Envoyer une question
  • Flaine_10 Flaine
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Virginie was exceptional - we ...
Overall rating

Virginie was exceptional - we learned so much from her and she kept us motivated to continue practice and improving!

Recommend Flaine
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 25/03/2024
Report abuse