Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.2 /5
53 reviews
Recommendation rate

Tignes Val Claret
Immeuble les neiges d'or

73320 Tignes

Pinned review
Tignes Val Claret_1
By Gareth H.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Tignes Val Claret_1 Tignes Val Claret
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Excellent and friendly, thank ...
Overall rating

Excellent and friendly, thank you!!!

Recommend Tignes Val Claret
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/03/2020
Report abuse
Tignes Val Claret_2
By Chris H.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Tignes Val Claret_2 Tignes Val Claret
  • Alpine ski & Snowboard_0 Alpine ski & Snowboard
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Teens_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Where is my refund?
Overall rating

Where is my refund?

Not recommend Tignes Val Claret
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Not applicable
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/03/2020
Report abuse
Tignes Val Claret_3
By Gareth H.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Tignes Val Claret_3 Tignes Val Claret
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Excellent and friendly, thank ...
Overall rating

Excellent and friendly, thank you!!!

Recommend Tignes Val Claret
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/03/2020
Report abuse
Tignes Val Claret_4
By Emmy D.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Tignes Val Claret_4 Tignes Val Claret
As the only english child she ...
Overall rating

As the only english child she didn't make as much progress in France as she did in austria where there were other English speaking children as she was able to understand more of the lesson there

Recommend Tignes Val Claret
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/03/2020
Report abuse
Tignes Val Claret_5
By Shaun F.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Tignes Val Claret_5 Tignes Val Claret
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Tignes Val Claret in 17/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Tignes Val Claret
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/03/2020
Report abuse
Tignes Val Claret_6
By Geert J.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Tignes Val Claret_6 Tignes Val Claret
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
ESF is for me always a good place ...
Overall rating

ESF is for me always a good place to have skilessons and company.

Recommend Tignes Val Claret
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 16/03/2020
Report abuse
Tignes Val Claret_7
By John H.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Tignes Val Claret_7 Tignes Val Claret
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
I'd love to see smaller classes but ...
Overall rating

I'd love to see smaller classes but the tuition of my two girls was good and both have progressed well. Their confidence is growing, which is a solid basis for learning.

Recommend Tignes Val Claret
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 10/03/2020
Report abuse
Tignes Val Claret_8
By David Y.
Stay on 02/2020
  • Tignes Val Claret_8 Tignes Val Claret
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
My 8 yr old has not improved in a ...
Overall rating

My 8 yr old has not improved in a weeks morning lessons. This was his second week skiing. He still skis fast and obviously could ski faster than some in his class, but his style is unchanged from stem turns. A waste of money, other than child minding.

Not recommend Tignes Val Claret
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 06/03/2020
Report abuse
Tignes Val Claret_9
By Marianna F.
Stay on 02/2020
  • Tignes Val Claret_9 Tignes Val Claret
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Tignes Val Claret in 05/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Tignes Val Claret
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 05/03/2020
Report abuse
Tignes Val Claret_10
By Elena S.
Stay on 02/2020
  • Tignes Val Claret_10 Tignes Val Claret
  • Alpine ski & Snowboard_0 Alpine ski & Snowboard
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Teens_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
For 4 years my both children were ...
Overall rating

For 4 years my both children were studying at school every winter. One year I was at group too. It the best school. Thank you for or progress.

Recommend Tignes Val Claret
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/03/2020
Report abuse
Tignes Val Claret_11
By Diana U.
Stay on 02/2020
  • Tignes Val Claret_11 Tignes Val Claret
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years