Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.5 /5
499 reviews
Recommendation rate
24807 reviews

Tignes Le Lac
Immeuble Palafour Le Lac

73321 Tignes

Pinned review
By David K.
Stay on 03/2024
Tignes Le Lac_1
By David K.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Tignes Le Lac_1 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Adults_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We signed our daughter up for the ...
Overall rating

We signed our daughter up for the beginners course, learning to ski in Tignes.
The first day she started, she was in the beginners group.
They quickly evaluated her level, and moved her to another group that fit her level better.
Throughout the classes, she felt very safe and happy with the instructors, and we as parents felt like she was in good hands.
Overall a very good experience.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 25/03/2024
Report abuse
By Vivien D.
Stay on 03/2024
Tignes Le Lac_2
By Vivien D.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Tignes Le Lac_2 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
My daughter had such a lovely time, ...
Overall rating

My daughter had such a lovely time, and was really confident after the lessons

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 28/03/2024
Report abuse
By Eva S.
Stay on 03/2024
Tignes Le Lac_3
By Eva S.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Tignes Le Lac_3 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Mr. Robert is very strict, but also ...
Overall rating

Mr. Robert is very strict, but also fun teacher. Was a great time, learned a lot. Please tell him good day from me! Cheeers

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 28/03/2024
Report abuse
By Oonagh O.
Stay on 03/2024
Tignes Le Lac_4
By Oonagh O.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Tignes Le Lac_4 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Tignes Le Lac in 28/03/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 28/03/2024
Report abuse
By Kim H.
Stay on 03/2024
Tignes Le Lac_5
By Kim H.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Tignes Le Lac_5 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses & Private lessons_2 Group courses & Private lessons
As a complete beginner private 1-1 ...
Overall rating

As a complete beginner private 1-1 lessons worked better,. A bit pricey but worth it for me this time, however, all 3 instructors I had and lesson content (including in groups ) was great.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 28/03/2024
Report abuse
By Scott T.
Stay on 03/2024
Tignes Le Lac_6
By Scott T.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Tignes Le Lac_6 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Jean Pierre was fabulous, thank you ...
Overall rating

Jean Pierre was fabulous, thank you for taking good care of Benny and Dhani and helping them to achieve their 2nd star. They loved skiing with you!

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/03/2024
Report abuse
By Paul G.
Stay on 03/2024
Tignes Le Lac_7
By Paul G.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Tignes Le Lac_7 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
.
Overall rating

.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/03/2024
Report abuse
By Gareth G.
Stay on 03/2024
Tignes Le Lac_8
By Gareth G.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Tignes Le Lac_8 Tignes Le Lac
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
I had an amazing weeks snowboarding ...
Overall rating

I had an amazing weeks snowboarding lessons, Yann was a fantastic instructor and made it a really fun holiday. For a first time boarder I progressed really well and definitely want to continue. Thanks!

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/03/2024
Report abuse
By Antoine S.
Stay on 03/2024
Envoyer une question
Tignes Le Lac_9
By Antoine S.
Stay on 03/2024
Envoyer une question
  • Tignes Le Lac_9 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We had an incredible experience ...
Overall rating

We had an incredible experience with our instructors (Luc, Jean-Marc and Gael). They were patient, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. We became much better skiiers than we started off and we will be sure to visit again. Thank you!

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 25/03/2024
Report abuse
By Louise S.
Stay on 03/2024
Tignes Le Lac_10
By Louise S.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Tignes Le Lac_10 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Nell, Pierre and Paco were superb! ...
Overall rating

Nell, Pierre and Paco were superb! Thank you so much for a fantastic week!

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 25/03/2024
Report abuse
By Bryan J.
Stay on 03/2024
Envoyer une question
Tignes Le Lac_11
By Bryan J.
Stay on 03/2024
Envoyer une question