Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.7 /5
17 reviews
Recommendation rate
24240 reviews

St-François-Longchamp
ST FRANCOIS LONGCHAMP

73130 Saint-François-Longchamp

Pinned review
By Tycho S.
Stay on 04/2022
St-François-Longchamp_1
By Tycho S.
Stay on 04/2022
  • St-François-Longchamp_1 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
From the app I could not find the ...
Overall rating

From the app I could not find the name of my teacher so it was difficult to connect the first time. After we meet eachother for the first time everything was perfect!

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 05/04/2022
Report abuse
By Peter L.
Stay on 04/2022
St-François-Longchamp_2
By Peter L.
Stay on 04/2022
  • St-François-Longchamp_2 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Teens_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF St-François-Longchamp in 06/04/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 06/04/2022
Report abuse
By Tycho S.
Stay on 04/2022
St-François-Longchamp_3
By Tycho S.
Stay on 04/2022
  • St-François-Longchamp_3 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
From the app I could not find the ...
Overall rating

From the app I could not find the name of my teacher so it was difficult to connect the first time. After we meet eachother for the first time everything was perfect!

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 05/04/2022
Report abuse
By Liam H.
Stay on 03/2022
St-François-Longchamp_4
By Liam H.
Stay on 03/2022
  • St-François-Longchamp_4 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
So easy to book and find once at ...
Overall rating

So easy to book and find once at the resort. Excellent value for money and such an excellent instructor who knows everyone’s abilities to individually mentor on lessons. The lessons were great fun (especially the last day with wine and cheese on the side of a mountain). Couldn’t recommend enough it was really an amazing week skiing.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 29/03/2022
Report abuse
By Jeroen H.
Stay on 03/2022
St-François-Longchamp_5
By Jeroen H.
Stay on 03/2022
  • St-François-Longchamp_5 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Our kids have a great time and ...
Overall rating

Our kids have a great time and learning progress. The teachers has an eye on every kid and make sure that they feel save and be seen.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/03/2022
Report abuse
By Klaas T.
Stay on 03/2022
St-François-Longchamp_6
By Klaas T.
Stay on 03/2022
  • St-François-Longchamp_6 St-François-Longchamp
  • Children 3 to 6 years_0 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses
Unfortunately the lessons we ...
Overall rating

Unfortunately the lessons we experienced were not very suitable for non- french/english little kids. Especially during the explanation sessions there was a big language barrier since there were only french and english speaking teachers. At times a low attention level by teachers. for example fallen down kid left for 10 minutes struggling in the snow. 3yr old kid also handled a bit roughly at times, please remain patient with kids. Having said this i think it could be solved with more teachers at the lessons, and by them speaking multiple languages (basic). This will also make it much more fun and I think parents will gladly pay a little more for this.

Not recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 10/03/2022
Report abuse
By Rob M.
Stay on 03/2022
St-François-Longchamp_7
By Rob M.
Stay on 03/2022
  • St-François-Longchamp_7 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF St-François-Longchamp in 08/03/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/03/2022
Report abuse
By Joris M.
Stay on 03/2022
St-François-Longchamp_8
By Joris M.
Stay on 03/2022
  • St-François-Longchamp_8 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Teens_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Teens
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Our kids had a great time with ...
Overall rating

Our kids had a great time with Christoff in Saint François Longchamp.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/03/2022
Report abuse
By Harmen V.
Stay on 03/2022
Envoyer une question
St-François-Longchamp_9
By Harmen V.
Stay on 03/2022
Envoyer une question
  • St-François-Longchamp_9 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF St-François-Longchamp in 08/03/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/03/2022
Report abuse
By Blake M.
Stay on 02/2022
Envoyer une question
St-François-Longchamp_10
By Blake M.
Stay on 02/2022
Envoyer une question
  • St-François-Longchamp_10 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Michael (my instructor for class 2) ...
Overall rating

Michael (my instructor for class 2) was fantastic. he is fun and very helpful. also he pushed me to go beyond which was very rewarding for me. i have much thanks and appreciation for his help. Great teacher!

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/02/2022
Report abuse
By Andrea E.
Stay on 02/2022
St-François-Longchamp_11
By Andrea E.
Stay on 02/2022
  • St-François-Longchamp_11 St-François-Longchamp