Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.1 /5
16 reviews
Recommendation rate
17403 reviews

St-François-Longchamp
ST FRANCOIS LONGCHAMP

73130 Saint-François-Longchamp

Pinned review
St-François-Longchamp_1
By Ian G.
Stay on 02/2020
  • St-François-Longchamp_1 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We love the school . Just a little ...
Overall rating

We love the school . Just a little more help in where to meet and who to meet would be good . Thanks for teaching our kids

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/06/2020
Report abuse
St-François-Longchamp_2
By Ian G.
Stay on 02/2020
  • St-François-Longchamp_2 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We love the school . Just a little ...
Overall rating

We love the school . Just a little more help in where to meet and who to meet would be good . Thanks for teaching our kids

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/06/2020
Report abuse
St-François-Longchamp_3
By Marthe W.
Stay on 03/2020
  • St-François-Longchamp_3 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
The lessons were very good. English ...
Overall rating

The lessons were very good. English good be better, but she did try realy hard to communicatie with me. Was a very kind teacher. She teached me the movements verry well.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/03/2020
Report abuse
St-François-Longchamp_4
By Ronald D.
Stay on 02/2020
  • St-François-Longchamp_4 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 2/5 at ESF St-François-Longchamp in 05/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Not recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Not applicable
Progression
Teaching methods
Not applicable
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 05/03/2020
Report abuse
St-François-Longchamp_5
By Joris M.
Stay on 03/2020
  • St-François-Longchamp_5 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF St-François-Longchamp in 04/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/03/2020
Report abuse
St-François-Longchamp_6
By Inge D.
Stay on 03/2020
  • St-François-Longchamp_6 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF St-François-Longchamp in 04/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Not applicable
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/03/2020
Report abuse
St-François-Longchamp_7
By Marijn V.
Stay on 02/2020
  • St-François-Longchamp_7 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Our son has a nice time last week ...
Overall rating

Our son has a nice time last week at St. Francois Longchamp. He want more lessons!!! And don't like to cooing home.... Thanks!! See you next year.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/03/2020
Report abuse
St-François-Longchamp_8
By Sandra V.
Stay on 02/2020
  • St-François-Longchamp_8 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
For me it wasn't very clear where ...
Overall rating

For me it wasn't very clear where the lessons would start. After emailing it was clear. The teacher (Sandra) was a good teacher but talked a lot with other teachers during the lesson so we had to wait a lot in between skiing.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 03/03/2020
Report abuse
St-François-Longchamp_9
By Gijs B.
Stay on 02/2020
  • St-François-Longchamp_9 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF St-François-Longchamp in 29/02/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 29/02/2020
Report abuse
St-François-Longchamp_10
By Gavin B.
Stay on 02/2020
  • St-François-Longchamp_10 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens_1 Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 3/5 at ESF St-François-Longchamp in 28/02/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Not recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 28/02/2020
Report abuse
St-François-Longchamp_11
By Stephen S.
Stay on 02/2020