Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.5 /5
146 reviews
Recommendation rate
25043 reviews

OZ EN OISANS
Chalet ESF

38114 Oz

Pinned review
By Victoria T.
Stay on 04/2024
OZ EN OISANS_1
By Victoria T.
Stay on 04/2024
  • OZ EN OISANS_1 OZ EN OISANS
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
The team were so amazing- Phillip ...
Overall rating

The team were so amazing- Phillip and Guilliame taught our 5year old to ski (never having done it before - to going over some jumps) in 5 days- Alice looked after our 3 year old with care and compassion and the 3 year old can ski a bit too. Totally tailored to their needs. Thank you so much! Xxx

Recommend OZ EN OISANS
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/04/2024
Report abuse
By Elizabeth F.
Stay on 04/2024
OZ EN OISANS_2
By Elizabeth F.
Stay on 04/2024
  • OZ EN OISANS_2 OZ EN OISANS
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years , Teens & Children under 3 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years , Teens & Children under 3 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We have booked courses for our ...
Overall rating

We have booked courses for our children and grandchildren over many years and are always pleased with the quality of the teaching and the progress made.

Recommend OZ EN OISANS
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/04/2024
Report abuse
By Marc J.
Stay on 04/2024
OZ EN OISANS_3
By Marc J.
Stay on 04/2024
  • OZ EN OISANS_3 OZ EN OISANS
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Teens_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF OZ EN OISANS in 15/04/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend OZ EN OISANS
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 15/04/2024
Report abuse
By Mieke C.
Stay on 04/2024
OZ EN OISANS_4
By Mieke C.
Stay on 04/2024
  • OZ EN OISANS_4 OZ EN OISANS
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF OZ EN OISANS in 11/04/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend OZ EN OISANS
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/04/2024
Report abuse
By Tim L.
Stay on 04/2024
OZ EN OISANS_5
By Tim L.
Stay on 04/2024
  • OZ EN OISANS_5 OZ EN OISANS
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF OZ EN OISANS in 08/04/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend OZ EN OISANS
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/04/2024
Report abuse
By Victoria T.
Stay on 04/2024
OZ EN OISANS_6
By Victoria T.
Stay on 04/2024
  • OZ EN OISANS_6 OZ EN OISANS
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
The team were so amazing- Phillip ...
Overall rating

The team were so amazing- Phillip and Guilliame taught our 5year old to ski (never having done it before - to going over some jumps) in 5 days- Alice looked after our 3 year old with care and compassion and the 3 year old can ski a bit too. Totally tailored to their needs. Thank you so much! Xxx

Recommend OZ EN OISANS
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/04/2024
Report abuse
By Nicola B.
Stay on 04/2024
OZ EN OISANS_7
By Nicola B.
Stay on 04/2024
  • OZ EN OISANS_7 OZ EN OISANS
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Adults_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 3/5 at ESF OZ EN OISANS in 08/04/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Not recommend OZ EN OISANS
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/04/2024
Report abuse
By Kate C.
Stay on 04/2024
OZ EN OISANS_8
By Kate C.
Stay on 04/2024
  • OZ EN OISANS_8 OZ EN OISANS
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Teens_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
My son made good progress in 2 ...
Overall rating

My son made good progress in 2 star. However, both my daughters were in Silver and this was combined with the Bronze into a large group. I don’t know if it was because of that, but I don’t feel they have made any real technical progress during this week nor were they challenged in the terrain they visited during the lessons. This was a shame as it is not consistent with the good experience we have previously had with Oz ESF.

Recommend OZ EN OISANS
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/04/2024
Report abuse
By Tom A.
Stay on 04/2024
OZ EN OISANS_9
By Tom A.
Stay on 04/2024
  • OZ EN OISANS_9 OZ EN OISANS
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard
  • Teens_1 Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Mijn 2 zonen hadden nog geen ...
Overall rating

Mijn 2 zonen hadden nog geen ervaring met snowboarden, ongelofelijk wat ze op een week hebben bij geleerd. Bedankt aan de goede leraars!!

Recommend OZ EN OISANS
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/04/2024
Report abuse
By Jenny W.
Stay on 04/2024
OZ EN OISANS_10
By Jenny W.
Stay on 04/2024
  • OZ EN OISANS_10 OZ EN OISANS
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens & Adults_1 Teens & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF OZ EN OISANS in 08/04/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend OZ EN OISANS
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/04/2024
Report abuse
By Pierre L.
Stay on 04/2024
OZ EN OISANS_11
By Pierre L.
Stay on 04/2024