Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.4 /5
32 reviews
Recommendation rate

Montriond Les Lindarets
D338

74110 Montriond

Pinned review
Montriond Les Lindarets_1
By Andrew W.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Montriond Les Lindarets_1 Montriond Les Lindarets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Our 3 year olds first skiing trip ...
Overall rating

Our 3 year olds first skiing trip and we booked her into the Club Piou Piou and she progressed perfectly. We will be back. THank you Mattiou

Recommend Montriond Les Lindarets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 16/03/2020
Report abuse
Montriond Les Lindarets_2
By Siana F.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Montriond Les Lindarets_2 Montriond Les Lindarets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Montriond Les Lindarets in 17/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Montriond Les Lindarets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/03/2020
Report abuse
Montriond Les Lindarets_3
By Andrew W.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Montriond Les Lindarets_3 Montriond Les Lindarets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Our 3 year olds first skiing trip ...
Overall rating

Our 3 year olds first skiing trip and we booked her into the Club Piou Piou and she progressed perfectly. We will be back. THank you Mattiou

Recommend Montriond Les Lindarets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 16/03/2020
Report abuse
Montriond Les Lindarets_4
By Tiffany M.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Montriond Les Lindarets_4 Montriond Les Lindarets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Both my daughter and I had lessons ...
Overall rating

Both my daughter and I had lessons at ESF Montriond and had an excellent experience. Communication with the office was clear and responsive and the quality of instruction was high. It was my 10 year old’s first time skiing and I was amazed at how quickly she picked it up. Her instructor Cedric was fantastic and his kindness and encouragement helped her build confidence quickly and effectively. I had a few private lessons with Julie who was excellent. I hadn’t skied in many years and had wanted a refresher to help me get the most out our holiday. Julie tailored my lessons to my needs which meant I was able to work on key areas that really helped me build my confidence back up quickly and enjoy the wide variety of runs that the area has to offer. Thank you very much! I highly recommend!

Recommend Montriond Les Lindarets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 12/03/2020
Report abuse
Montriond Les Lindarets_5
By Yoann C.
Stay on 02/2020
  • Montriond Les Lindarets_5 Montriond Les Lindarets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Instructors really friendly and ...
Overall rating

Instructors really friendly and encouraging with the kids.
Better time spent if they were not taking longer breaks (on a snowy day, kids stayed in a restaurant for the instructor to get a coffee and told us they skied 3 runs only in 2 h...)

Recommend Montriond Les Lindarets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/03/2020
Report abuse
Montriond Les Lindarets_6
By Melanie K.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Montriond Les Lindarets_6 Montriond Les Lindarets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Excellent teachers with small ...
Overall rating

Excellent teachers with small classes that focus on technique.

Recommend Montriond Les Lindarets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 07/03/2020
Report abuse
Montriond Les Lindarets_7
By Christian B.
Stay on 02/2020
  • Montriond Les Lindarets_7 Montriond Les Lindarets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Quality of teaching in club Piou ...
Overall rating

Quality of teaching in club Piou Piou was unacceptable. Lack of patience towards the small children, tone of voice was awful, no warm environment, outright unfriendly, not really interested in little children and how they feel. Wrong person for the job (especially the lady) of working with small children. They actually became afraid of the teacher. It was not because of the language, but because of the yelling and failing to make an emotional connection with the kids.

Recommend Montriond Les Lindarets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 06/03/2020
Report abuse
Montriond Les Lindarets_8
By Dave D.
Stay on 02/2020
  • Montriond Les Lindarets_8 Montriond Les Lindarets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Montriond Les Lindarets in 02/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Montriond Les Lindarets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Not applicable
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/03/2020
Report abuse
Montriond Les Lindarets_9
By Maartje R.
Stay on 02/2020
  • Montriond Les Lindarets_9 Montriond Les Lindarets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Montriond Les Lindarets in 02/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Montriond Les Lindarets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/03/2020
Report abuse
Montriond Les Lindarets_10
By Kerry B.
Stay on 02/2020
  • Montriond Les Lindarets_10 Montriond Les Lindarets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Montriond Les Lindarets in 02/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Montriond Les Lindarets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/03/2020
Report abuse
Montriond Les Lindarets_11
By Stephanie W.
Stay on 02/2020