Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.5 /5
31 reviews
Recommendation rate

Montchavin Les Coches
Les Coches

73210 Bellentre

Pinned review
Montchavin Les Coches_1
By Richard W.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Montchavin Les Coches_1 Montchavin Les Coches
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Raphael was a very good instructor ...
Overall rating

Raphael was a very good instructor and gave a lot of instruction which has definitely improved my ability to ski. Thank you

Recommend Montchavin Les Coches
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 10/03/2020
Report abuse
Montchavin Les Coches_2
By Elsa S.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Montchavin Les Coches_2 Montchavin Les Coches
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Montchavin Les Coches in 22/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Montchavin Les Coches
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/03/2020
Report abuse
Montchavin Les Coches_3
By Sam S.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Montchavin Les Coches_3 Montchavin Les Coches
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Fabian is a really cool guy.
Overall rating

Fabian is a really cool guy.

Recommend Montchavin Les Coches
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 10/03/2020
Report abuse
Montchavin Les Coches_4
By Richard W.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Montchavin Les Coches_4 Montchavin Les Coches
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Raphael was a very good instructor ...
Overall rating

Raphael was a very good instructor and gave a lot of instruction which has definitely improved my ability to ski. Thank you

Recommend Montchavin Les Coches
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 10/03/2020
Report abuse
Montchavin Les Coches_5
By Pieter D.
Stay on 02/2020
  • Montchavin Les Coches_5 Montchavin Les Coches
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Adults_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
the quality of lessons is top ...
Overall rating

the quality of lessons is top notch, the only downside and if I'm not mistaken this only happens in school holidays (which is the busiest time) the ski lessons start together with lift opening creating a massive queue both for the participants of the lessons and the normal users, would make more sense to spread the starting hours of the lessons with the lift opening

Recommend Montchavin Les Coches
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 03/03/2020
Report abuse
Montchavin Les Coches_6
By Peter B.
Stay on 02/2020
  • Montchavin Les Coches_6 Montchavin Les Coches
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
I want to say a BIG thank you to my ...
Overall rating

I want to say a BIG thank you to my daugher's instructor - Theo. His English is excellent, he has so much patience and was always happy to see his class. My daughter Millie told me about a time, when in a -20 degree blizzard he gave his own gloves to one of his class, who was crying and upset. A real selfless act. Thank you Theo - good luck with the engineering, but thank you for looking after my Millie

Recommend Montchavin Les Coches
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 03/03/2020
Report abuse
Montchavin Les Coches_7
By James H.
Stay on 02/2020
  • Montchavin Les Coches_7 Montchavin Les Coches
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Would be good to have a Silver Star ...
Overall rating

Would be good to have a Silver Star for those who pass all the technical tests of the Gold Star but just miss the required time on the slalom. Seems rough not to recognise technical progress above bronze through being a few seconds short on a slalom course.

Recommend Montchavin Les Coches
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/02/2020
Report abuse
Montchavin Les Coches_8
By Sofia C.
Stay on 02/2020
  • Montchavin Les Coches_8 Montchavin Les Coches
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Montchavin Les Coches in 27/02/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Montchavin Les Coches
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/02/2020
Report abuse
Montchavin Les Coches_9
By Andrew W.
Stay on 02/2020
  • Montchavin Les Coches_9 Montchavin Les Coches
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Adults_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We had an issue on the first day ...
Overall rating

We had an issue on the first day where we had been put into the wrong group. After initial confusion this was quickly rectified.

Recommend Montchavin Les Coches
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/02/2020
Report abuse
Montchavin Les Coches_10
By Michelle S.
Stay on 02/2020
  • Montchavin Les Coches_10 Montchavin Les Coches
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Teens_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Montchavin Les Coches in 25/02/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Montchavin Les Coches
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 25/02/2020
Report abuse
Montchavin Les Coches_11
By Steve B.
Stay on 02/2020