Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.4 /5
168 reviews
Recommendation rate

Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Immeuble La Vanoise Galeries Commerciales de la Croisette

73440 Les Menuires

Pinned review
Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_1
By Natalie M.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_1 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
There was not much security. A ...
Overall rating

There was not much security. A child could have been taken and as far as I could see without anyone questioning it.
My daughter was doing fabulous confident skiing after her last day. She had only done mornings and I was amazed with her abilities! Very happy with the classes and good value for money.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_2
By Claris S.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_2 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville in 24/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_3
By Marcus T.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_3 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Only 2 students in the class which ...
Overall rating

Only 2 students in the class which made all the difference. The instructor was great, he started the week with basic intermediate drills and easy runs. Later in the week he took us on many different routes - a lot of skiing and very enjoyable!

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_4
By Natalie M.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_4 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
There was not much security. A ...
Overall rating

There was not much security. A child could have been taken and as far as I could see without anyone questioning it.
My daughter was doing fabulous confident skiing after her last day. She had only done mornings and I was amazed with her abilities! Very happy with the classes and good value for money.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_5
By Jo B.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_5 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
I was fortunate to have Arthur in ...
Overall rating

I was fortunate to have Arthur in St Matin de Belleville. He was excellent, patient and supportive. Compared to the instructor in class above from what I hear from his pupils.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_6
By Anne K.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_6 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
The teacher were very friendly and ...
Overall rating

The teacher were very friendly and helpful, but he did not teach very much. I had a lovely time, going on many pistes where I had been other years, also new ones. I liked that.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Not applicable
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_7
By Jennifer mary S.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_7 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville in 18/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_8
By Marco K.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_8 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Teacher should wear helmets in ...
Overall rating

Teacher should wear helmets in order to serve as an example for their students, especially when they teach kids.

Our teacher Nicola was awesome. Very friendly, competent and funny!

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_9
By Michal P.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_9 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
I felt that the lessons were ...
Overall rating

I felt that the lessons were started slightly later than it used to be. What for to wait till 9:15 if all the kids are ready. Also having the gathering points below the lift is annoying. But overall great service as always. Thank you.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_10
By Eilidh M.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_10 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Xavier and Sandra from St Martin de ...
Overall rating

Xavier and Sandra from St Martin de Belleville were both excellent in all aspects.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_11
By Natasha H.
Stay on 03/2020