Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.5 /5
112 reviews
Recommendation rate
24240 reviews

Les Gets
105 Route du Front de Neige,

74260 Les Gets

Pinned review
By Mark T.
Stay on 04/2022
Les Gets_1
By Mark T.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Gets_1 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We booked through the youcanski ...
Overall rating

We booked through the youcanski offer which included beginner lessons, vouchers for ski hire, and lift pass - which worked out a good deal for our group of 9. Some of us had skied before, but not a lot and many years ago, so we all joined the beginner course with Arthur. Arthur was great! After the first day a few of those who had remembered enough from previous experience went off and did their own thing as this was specifically a beginner course we had booked, but for those that remained Arthur was very good at managing the group’s range of abilities and needs as the week progressed. Would recommend.

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Not applicable
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/04/2022
Report abuse
By Hugh L.
Stay on 04/2022
Les Gets_2
By Hugh L.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Gets_2 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Les Gets in 15/04/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 15/04/2022
Report abuse
By Loes C.
Stay on 04/2022
Envoyer une question
Les Gets_3
By Loes C.
Stay on 04/2022
Envoyer une question
  • Les Gets_3 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Thanks a lot !
Overall rating

Thanks a lot !

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/04/2022
Report abuse
By James S.
Stay on 04/2022
Les Gets_4
By James S.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Gets_4 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Les Gets in 14/04/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/04/2022
Report abuse
By Mark T.
Stay on 04/2022
Les Gets_5
By Mark T.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Gets_5 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We booked through the youcanski ...
Overall rating

We booked through the youcanski offer which included beginner lessons, vouchers for ski hire, and lift pass - which worked out a good deal for our group of 9. Some of us had skied before, but not a lot and many years ago, so we all joined the beginner course with Arthur. Arthur was great! After the first day a few of those who had remembered enough from previous experience went off and did their own thing as this was specifically a beginner course we had booked, but for those that remained Arthur was very good at managing the group’s range of abilities and needs as the week progressed. Would recommend.

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Not applicable
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/04/2022
Report abuse
By Christabel G.
Stay on 04/2022
Les Gets_6
By Christabel G.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Gets_6 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years , Children 7 to 12 years & Adults_1 Children 3 to 6 years , Children 7 to 12 years & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Les Gets in 05/04/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 05/04/2022
Report abuse
By Neelu S.
Stay on 04/2022
Les Gets_7
By Neelu S.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Gets_7 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
All of teachers are very reassuring ...
Overall rating

All of teachers are very reassuring and understand their individual students needs, even in a group lesson. I am a complete beginner and felt very reassured. Thoroughly enjoyed the week and will come back,

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/04/2022
Report abuse
By Phoebe G.
Stay on 03/2022
Les Gets_8
By Phoebe G.
Stay on 03/2022
  • Les Gets_8 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Les Gets in 30/03/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 30/03/2022
Report abuse
By Alan S.
Stay on 03/2022
Les Gets_9
By Alan S.
Stay on 03/2022
  • Les Gets_9 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Jerome was a really great and nice ...
Overall rating

Jerome was a really great and nice teacher. I'd be delighted to recommend and to come back again myself.

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 30/03/2022
Report abuse
By Sarah E.
Stay on 03/2022
Envoyer une question
Les Gets_10
By Sarah E.
Stay on 03/2022
Envoyer une question
  • Les Gets_10 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
My son loved his ESF experience - ...
Overall rating

My son loved his ESF experience - he went from complete beginner to navigating blue slopes with confidence and ease. The teachers were extremely caring and patient. Highly recommend.

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 29/03/2022
Report abuse
By Chris W.
Stay on 03/2022
Les Gets_11
By Chris W.
Stay on 03/2022