Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.5 /5
147 reviews
Recommendation rate

Les Gets
105 Route du Front de Neige,

74260 Les Gets

Pinned review
Les Gets_1
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Gets_1 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We hired a ski instructor for 5no ...
Overall rating

We hired a ski instructor for 5no private lessons in Les Gets, our eldest 2 children had 6no afternoons of group lessons and our youngest had 6no afternoons of poiu poiu. Excellent service, price and quality of instruction and everybody really enjoyed themselves. Highly recommended and will use again on our next visit with no hesitation.

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Gets_2
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Gets_2 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We hired a ski instructor for 5no ...
Overall rating

We hired a ski instructor for 5no private lessons in Les Gets, our eldest 2 children had 6no afternoons of group lessons and our youngest had 6no afternoons of poiu poiu. Excellent service, price and quality of instruction and everybody really enjoyed themselves. Highly recommended and will use again on our next visit with no hesitation.

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Gets_3
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Gets_3 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Adults_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Adults
  • Group courses & Private lessons_2 Group courses & Private lessons
Fabulous instructor
Overall rating

Fabulous instructor

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Gets_4
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Gets_4 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Regis my daughters instructor was ...
Overall rating

Regis my daughters instructor was excellent, she was clearly the highest in the group and Regis recognised this and taught her different techniques. Very good.

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Gets_5
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Gets_5 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
The instructors were excellent
Overall rating

The instructors were excellent

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Gets_6
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Gets_6 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Jean Claude was an excellent ...
Overall rating

Jean Claude was an excellent teacher and a lovely chap! Thanks for teaching us how to ski in Les Gets!

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Gets_7
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Gets_7 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Dominique was an excellent ...
Overall rating

Dominique was an excellent instructor. Thanks so much for a great week.

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Gets_8
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Gets_8 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Fantastic service! Both of our ...
Overall rating

Fantastic service! Both of our daughters made excellent progress and had lots of fun during the week. Special mention to Nicolas & Florian for helping our very young daughter grow her confidence in Ourson :)

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Gets_9
Stay on 02/2020
  • Les Gets_9 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Les Gets in 12/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 12/03/2020
Report abuse
Les Gets_10
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Gets_10 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Gille was our teacher and did not ...
Overall rating

Gille was our teacher and did not adapt the lesson to the range of abilities in our group. I did not feel that I progressed with him as a teacher. He set no further challenges for me. I had a private lesson with a competitor and learnt more form him in 2 hours than I did from 6 x 2 hours with Gille.

Gille s a very nice person and encouraging but did not adapt his style or exercises for the range of abilities in the group.

Not recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/03/2020
Report abuse
  • Guy DELAVAY
    General Manager ESF LES GETS

Dear Madam, We are sorry that the attitude of one of our monitors did not please you. Please be assured that your feedback will be forwarded and that we will carefully ensure that such inconvenience does not recur. We hope that despite this incident, you will continue to show your confidence in us. Bests Regards, Customer services ESF

Les Gets_11
Stay on 03/2020