Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.7 /5
87 reviews
Recommendation rate

La Rosière
LA MAISON DU SKI
LA ROSIERE 1850
73 700 Montvalezan

Pinned review
La Rosière_1
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_1 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Thank you to Barbara and Luka at ...
Overall rating

Thank you to Barbara and Luka at Eucherts, La Rosiere for goving our two daughters fantastic morning lesson tuition during our recent ski week.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/03/2020
Report abuse
La Rosière_2
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_2 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF La Rosière in 04/04/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/04/2020
Report abuse
La Rosière_3
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_3 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Thank you to Barbara and Luka at ...
Overall rating

Thank you to Barbara and Luka at Eucherts, La Rosiere for goving our two daughters fantastic morning lesson tuition during our recent ski week.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/03/2020
Report abuse
La Rosière_4
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_4 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF La Rosière in 20/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/03/2020
Report abuse
La Rosière_5
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_5 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Pierre and Emmanuelle were ...
Overall rating

Pierre and Emmanuelle were brilliant! The skiing lessons were brilliant! I thoroughly enjoyed them and I will be back! Thanks again!!
Emma

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/03/2020
Report abuse
La Rosière_6
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_6 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF La Rosière in 17/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/03/2020
Report abuse
La Rosière_7
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_7 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
This year we had both our children ...
Overall rating

This year we had both our children in ski school with ESF. Our eldest on his 4th week of ski school in 4 years with them and our youngest on his first week of ski school in the Piou Piou club. Both loved every second, they couldn’t wait to go to their ski school every morning and were excited to show us what they had learnt each day as soon as we had picked them up.
As parents we can enjoy a few hours skiing with peace of mind, knowing that our children are having lots of fun in ski school at the same time as developing and improving their skiing at a very quick rate. Every year we have been amazed at the children’s development over the course of the week.
At the end of the week the children receive a very good quality medal.
We all look forward to returning next year.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/03/2020
Report abuse
La Rosière_8
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_8 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF La Rosière in 16/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 16/03/2020
Report abuse
La Rosière_9
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_9 La Rosière
  • Teens & Adults_0 Teens & Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses
Unfortunately an accident on the ...
Overall rating

Unfortunately an accident on the 2nd day ruined my week - but I was LOVING IT!

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Not applicable
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Not applicable
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/03/2020
Report abuse
La Rosière_10
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_10 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Really helped grow my child’s ...
Overall rating

Really helped grow my child’s confidence on the slopes!

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/03/2020
Report abuse
La Rosière_11
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_11 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski