Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.5 /5
93 reviews
Recommendation rate
24240 reviews

La Rosière
LA MAISON DU SKI
LA ROSIERE 1850
73 700 Montvalezan

Pinned review
By William G.
Stay on 04/2022
La Rosière_1
By William G.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Rosière_1 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Our children really enjoyed the ...
Overall rating

Our children really enjoyed the course and it worked very well. We found the instructors and the carers in the kids club very welcoming to the children, particularly their instructor Benoit.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 19/04/2022
Report abuse
By Mathew F.
Stay on 04/2022
La Rosière_2
By Mathew F.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Rosière_2 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF La Rosière in 04/05/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/05/2022
Report abuse
By Adrian N.
Stay on 04/2022
La Rosière_3
By Adrian N.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Rosière_3 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Children 10 and 12, beginners, on ...
Overall rating

Children 10 and 12, beginners, on morning lessons 9am to 11:30am. As normal to all ski schools I've seen, total chaos on first morning and nervous children, but very soon totally loved it and amazing progression through the week. Went on family ski together on last 3 afternoons, and we all can't wait to go back.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 25/04/2022
Report abuse
By Karen K.
Stay on 04/2022
La Rosière_4
By Karen K.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Rosière_4 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Would definitely recommend ski ...
Overall rating

Would definitely recommend ski school. 10 year old went from being a complete beginner to being able to ski confidently after the week. Thank you ESF.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/04/2022
Report abuse
By Ben F.
Stay on 04/2022
La Rosière_5
By Ben F.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Rosière_5 La Rosière
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Excellent teachers, very caring and ...
Overall rating

Excellent teachers, very caring and helpful for our young children on their first ski trip

Not recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/04/2022
Report abuse
By Rachael P.
Stay on 04/2022
La Rosière_6
By Rachael P.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Rosière_6 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF La Rosière in 22/04/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/04/2022
Report abuse
By Suzanne H.
Stay on 04/2022
La Rosière_7
By Suzanne H.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Rosière_7 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Sebastian was excellent. We all ...
Overall rating

Sebastian was excellent. We all progressed through his tuition. He was supportive and encouraging. His English was excellent and he told us lots about the surrounding area too.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/04/2022
Report abuse
By Raphael B.
Stay on 04/2022
La Rosière_8
By Raphael B.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Rosière_8 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
I would have prefered to have the ...
Overall rating

I would have prefered to have the afternoon lessions starting at 2pm and finishing at 4.30pm rather than starting at 2.30-5pm.
So we can catch a last lift and meet up with other family member more easily (especially because our appartment was quite high up versus teh meeting point).

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/04/2022
Report abuse
By Robert S.
Stay on 04/2022
La Rosière_9
By Robert S.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Rosière_9 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF La Rosière in 20/04/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/04/2022
Report abuse
By Isla S.
Stay on 04/2022
Envoyer une question
La Rosière_10
By Isla S.
Stay on 04/2022
Envoyer une question
  • La Rosière_10 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Excellent lessons as always, my ...
Overall rating

Excellent lessons as always, my children have benefited greatly from ESF’s quality teaching and fun approach

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 19/04/2022
Report abuse
By Kirsty C.
Stay on 04/2022
La Rosière_11
By Kirsty C.
Stay on 04/2022