Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.8 /5
46 reviews
Recommendation rate
24240 reviews

La Clusaz
9 chemin de la croix Â

74220 Clusaz

Pinned review
By Hannah S.
Stay on 04/2022
La Clusaz_1
By Hannah S.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Clusaz_1 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Both my children (who were first ...
Overall rating

Both my children (who were first time skiers) loved their morning lessons with Liddy. She spoke excellent english and had just the right approach. They looked forward to their lesson every day and I'm sure they will now love skiing forever after such a brilliant introduction!

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Not applicable
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/04/2022
Report abuse
By Johanne P.
Stay on 04/2022
La Clusaz_2
By Johanne P.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Clusaz_2 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Really recommend taking a few ...
Overall rating

Really recommend taking a few courses with ESF at the beginning of the holiday. Well organised courses, friendly instructors and it really helps enjoy your time on the slopes once you acquire the technique. Totally worth it.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/05/2022
Report abuse
By Hannah S.
Stay on 04/2022
La Clusaz_3
By Hannah S.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Clusaz_3 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Both my children (who were first ...
Overall rating

Both my children (who were first time skiers) loved their morning lessons with Liddy. She spoke excellent english and had just the right approach. They looked forward to their lesson every day and I'm sure they will now love skiing forever after such a brilliant introduction!

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Not applicable
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/04/2022
Report abuse
By Hayley C.
Stay on 04/2022
Envoyer une question
La Clusaz_4
By Hayley C.
Stay on 04/2022
Envoyer une question
  • La Clusaz_4 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
My two children have just completed ...
Overall rating

My two children have just completed a fantastic week with the ESF instructors. They were extremely friendly, experts in teaching skiing skills and their English was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this ski school to anyone wanting to learn to ski. Many thanks.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/04/2022
Report abuse
By Iain W.
Stay on 04/2022
La Clusaz_5
By Iain W.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Clusaz_5 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF La Clusaz in 14/04/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/04/2022
Report abuse
By Annabel T.
Stay on 04/2022
La Clusaz_6
By Annabel T.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Clusaz_6 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF La Clusaz in 14/04/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/04/2022
Report abuse
By Catherine L.
Stay on 04/2022
La Clusaz_7
By Catherine L.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Clusaz_7 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
We would like to send a big thank ...
Overall rating

We would like to send a big thank you to Jean-Michel who did an excellent job of teaching our 5 year old daughter. She made fantastic progress and more importantly, really enjoyed herself.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/04/2022
Report abuse
By Nathalie C.
Stay on 04/2022
La Clusaz_8
By Nathalie C.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Clusaz_8 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Merci à ESf! Facile à organisé, ...
Overall rating

Merci à ESf! Facile à organisé, flexible et super sympa les moniteurs.

Not recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 05/04/2022
Report abuse
By Christian H.
Stay on 03/2022
La Clusaz_9
By Christian H.
Stay on 03/2022
  • La Clusaz_9 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens_1 Teens
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Christophe was an excellent ...
Overall rating

Christophe was an excellent instructor for my son. He engaged well with him and pushed him to improve.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 29/03/2022
Report abuse
By Yang M.
Stay on 03/2022
Envoyer une question
La Clusaz_10
By Yang M.
Stay on 03/2022
Envoyer une question
  • La Clusaz_10 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Both I and my husband were ...
Overall rating

Both I and my husband were first-time ski, the coach is really friendly and professional, we both got the maximum of what we can learn.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 25/03/2022
Report abuse
By Neil C.
Stay on 03/2022
La Clusaz_11
By Neil C.
Stay on 03/2022