Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.4 /5
117 reviews
Recommendation rate
25050 reviews

Courchevel 1850
LA CROISETTE

73122 Saint-Bon-Tarentaise

Pinned review
By Liu K.
Stay on 01/2024
Envoyer une question
Courchevel 1850_1
By Liu K.
Stay on 01/2024
Envoyer une question
  • Courchevel 1850_1 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
superrrrrrr!
Overall rating

superrrrrrr!

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/01/2024
Report abuse
By Christopher N.
Stay on 04/2024
Courchevel 1850_2
By Christopher N.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Courchevel 1850_2 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Adeline was an excellent 2 star ...
Overall rating

Adeline was an excellent 2 star teacher this year and my son made huge progress. Much better teaching and atmosphere than in the Village des Enfants which my son did last year. The Village des Enfants needs to improve hugely. The admin needs to also improve hugely and office staff need to be far more helpful and friendly.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/04/2024
Report abuse
  • Jeremy DROUET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Thank you Christopher for your feedback. We are more than pleased to know that your son made progress with Adeline. We hope to see you again next year !

By Patrick A.
Stay on 04/2024
Courchevel 1850_3
By Patrick A.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Courchevel 1850_3 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Courchevel 1850 in 14/04/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/04/2024
Report abuse
  • Jeremy DROUET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Thank you Patrick for answering our questionnaire. Do not hesitate to give us your feedback on what you think needs to be improved. We hope to see you next winter !

By Sihyen P.
Stay on 04/2024
Envoyer une question
Courchevel 1850_4
By Sihyen P.
Stay on 04/2024
Envoyer une question
  • Courchevel 1850_4 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Unbelievable. My kids couldn’t ski ...
Overall rating

Unbelievable. My kids couldn’t ski well at the beginning and the last day we went up to the mountain together! Thanks a lot. Looking forward to see you next season.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/04/2024
Report abuse
  • Jeremy DROUET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Thank you Sihyen for your positive feedback ! We are pleased to hear that your children have made so much progress in such a short time with our instructors ! We hope to see you again next winter !

By Melanie L.
Stay on 04/2024
Courchevel 1850_5
By Melanie L.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Courchevel 1850_5 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Courchevel 1850 in 11/04/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/04/2024
Report abuse
  • Jeremy DROUET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Thank you Melanie for answering our questionnaire ! We hope to see you again next winter !

By Gianluca S.
Stay on 04/2024
Courchevel 1850_6
By Gianluca S.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Courchevel 1850_6 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Teens_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Teens
  • Group courses & Private lessons_2 Group courses & Private lessons
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Courchevel 1850 in 10/04/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 10/04/2024
Report abuse
  • Jeremy DROUET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Thank you Gianluca for your feedback ! We are pleased to know you enjoyed your week on the slopes and we hope to see you again next winter !

By Karina C.
Stay on 03/2024
Courchevel 1850_7
By Karina C.
Stay on 03/2024
  • Courchevel 1850_7 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Adults_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Every instructor in ESF goes above ...
Overall rating

Every instructor in ESF goes above and beyond for their students making sure to teach how fun skiing can be while being safe

Not recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 09/04/2024
Report abuse
  • Jeremy DROUET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Thank you a lot Karina for your positive feedback ! We are pleased to know you enjoyed your week with our instructors. We hope to see you again next winter !

By Rachael C.
Stay on 04/2024
Courchevel 1850_8
By Rachael C.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Courchevel 1850_8 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Courchevel 1850 in 09/04/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 09/04/2024
Report abuse
  • Jeremy DROUET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Thank you Rachael for answering our questionnaire ! We hope to see you next year in Courchevel !

By Léonard D.
Stay on 04/2024
Envoyer une question
Courchevel 1850_9
By Léonard D.
Stay on 04/2024
Envoyer une question
  • Courchevel 1850_9 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
I had very good experience, i ...
Overall rating

I had very good experience, i enjoyed every part of it. A special thanks to Chloé who did all her best for us to enjoy.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/04/2024
Report abuse
  • Jeremy DROUET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Thank you Léonard for your positive feedback ! We are pleased to know you enjoyed your week on the slopes and we hope to see you again next winter !

By Fiona M.
Stay on 04/2024
Courchevel 1850_10
By Fiona M.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Courchevel 1850_10 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Another fantastic experience with ...
Overall rating

Another fantastic experience with ESF. Instructors were excellent- attentive and effective. Always prompt and well prepared. Organisation was excellent. Thank you.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/04/2024
Report abuse
  • Jeremy DROUET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Thank you a lot Fiona for your positive feedback ! We are more than pleased to know that you enjoyed your week with our instructors ! We hope to see you again next winter !