Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.4 /5
311 reviews
Recommendation rate
25049 reviews

Chamonix
MAISON DE LA MONTAGNE

74400 Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

Pinned review
By Peter C.
Stay on 04/2024
Chamonix_1
By Peter C.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Chamonix_1 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Excellent teaching and flexibility ...
Overall rating

Excellent teaching and flexibility on when graduation could be so we can watch it. Both boys went up to their correct level thank you!

Recommend Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 15/04/2024
Report abuse
By Steven W.
Stay on 04/2024
Envoyer une question
Chamonix_2
By Steven W.
Stay on 04/2024
Envoyer une question
  • Chamonix_2 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
ESF Chamonix- Fantastic ski school, ...
Overall rating

ESF Chamonix- Fantastic ski school, my 10 year old daughter really enjoyed her weeks instruction, including lunch at the kids club. Very friendly instructors, we were all skiing as a family by the end of the week, thank you!

Recommend Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 15/04/2024
Report abuse
By Peter C.
Stay on 04/2024
Chamonix_3
By Peter C.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Chamonix_3 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Excellent teaching and flexibility ...
Overall rating

Excellent teaching and flexibility on when graduation could be so we can watch it. Both boys went up to their correct level thank you!

Recommend Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 15/04/2024
Report abuse
By Daniel T.
Stay on 02/2024
Envoyer une question
Chamonix_4
By Daniel T.
Stay on 02/2024
Envoyer une question
  • Chamonix_4 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Incredible experience. My wife and ...
Overall rating

Incredible experience. My wife and I did the five half-day lessons with Francois, who was an incredible coach and teacher. His patience and charisma made it easy to learn and progress. We started the week off by barely doing blue slopes and were skiing red slopes in 2 days. 10/10 experience and will book again

Recommend Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 13/04/2024
Report abuse
By Pernille H.
Stay on 04/2024
Chamonix_5
By Pernille H.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Chamonix_5 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Adults_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
We booked a private ski instructor ...
Overall rating

We booked a private ski instructor for our family (we are all beginners) and had a super experience. Being in a small group gives you a better chance for individual attention and to go in a pace suitable for you. Our instructor was brilliant - very experienced, patient and funny so kept things light and upbeat. Will definitely book again

Recommend Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 12/04/2024
Report abuse
By Felipe C.
Stay on 04/2024
Chamonix_6
By Felipe C.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Chamonix_6 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Adults_1 Children 7 to 12 years & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Good price, no option with lunch, ...
Overall rating

Good price, no option with lunch, monitors can be good or decent depending on who you get. Overall good value but nothing spectacular

Recommend Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/04/2024
Report abuse
By Jose angel R.
Stay on 04/2024
Chamonix_7
By Jose angel R.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Chamonix_7 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Chamonix in 11/04/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/04/2024
Report abuse
By Emma G.
Stay on 04/2024
Chamonix_8
By Emma G.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Chamonix_8 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Chamonix in 10/04/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 10/04/2024
Report abuse
By Richard S.
Stay on 04/2024
Chamonix_9
By Richard S.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Chamonix_9 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Chamonix in 10/04/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 10/04/2024
Report abuse
By Jason F.
Stay on 04/2024
Chamonix_10
By Jason F.
Stay on 04/2024
  • Chamonix_10 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Our five and a half year old son ...
Overall rating

Our five and a half year old son had a really great time with his ski lessons and daycare program for a week in Chamonix. He was excited to go each morning, was happy and exhausted at the end of the day, and his skiing progress by the end of the week was incredible. What a great experience!

Recommend Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/04/2024
Report abuse
By Dianne L.
Stay on 03/2024
Envoyer une question
Chamonix_11
By Dianne L.
Stay on 03/2024
Envoyer une question