Dialogue

Authentic reviews

Discover what our customers think of us and discuss with them.

Information on ESF I Publication rules
Reduce
The ESF is alaways seeking customer reviews for wich purpose they record details of "Email" and "Lesson dates". All other customers can submit an unsollicited review on this website.

    Rule n°1 : The reviews given are true review published exclusively by real pupils having followed courses at ESF.
    Rule n°2 : All customer reviews are published, including the negative ones.
    Rule n°3 : The only reviews deleted are those wich are illegal or injurious or wich infringue our guidelines.
    Rule n°4 : The reviews are published within a maximum 2 weekd delay.
    Rule n°5 : The reviews are published in chronological order, according to the date of submission, from the most recent to the oldest.
    Rule n°6 : ESF promises to provide any authority who should request them with client invoice details associated to each review.

Student evaluation

Excellent

Very good

Average

Mediocre

Horrible

Selection :

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.2 /5
286 reviews
Recommendation rate
Megève
176 Rue de la Poste

74120 Megève

Review of the moment

By James H.
Stay on 04/2019
Megève_1
By James H.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Megève_1 Megève
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years et Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years et Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Kids loved the skiing and small ...

Overall rating

Kids loved the skiing and small class size. We will be back!

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Not applicable
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/04/2019
Report abuse
By Mark S.
Stay on 04/2019
Megève_2
By Mark S.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Megève_2 Megève
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Megève in 18/04/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/04/2019
Report abuse
By Simon B.
Stay on 04/2019
Megève_3
By Simon B.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Megève_3 Megève
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Megève in 17/04/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/04/2019
Report abuse
By Esther C.
Stay on 04/2019
Megève_4
By Esther C.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Megève_4 Megève
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years et Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years et Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Maryanne etait absolutement ...

Overall rating

Maryanne etait absolutement superbe! Elle etait patiente et tres sympa avec les enfants. On a des fois eu des moniteurs pas tres sympas avec les petits et les parents, mais elle a ete superbe. Merci beaucoup!

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 15/04/2019
Report abuse
By James H.
Stay on 04/2019
Megève_5
By James H.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Megève_5 Megève
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years et Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years et Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Kids loved the skiing and small ...

Overall rating

Kids loved the skiing and small class size. We will be back!

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Not applicable
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/04/2019
Report abuse
By Elena S.
Stay on 04/2019
Megève_6
By Elena S.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Megève_6 Megève
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Megève in 11/04/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/04/2019
Report abuse
By Emma T.
Stay on 04/2019
Megève_7
By Emma T.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Megève_7 Megève
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Marianne was great. My daughter was ...

Overall rating

Marianne was great. My daughter was keen to go to lessons every day. She made very good progress.

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/04/2019
Report abuse
By Joan R.
Stay on 03/2019
Megève_8
By Joan R.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Megève_8 Megève
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Megève in 30/03/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 30/03/2019
Report abuse
By Peter E.
Stay on 03/2019
Megève_9
By Peter E.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Megève_9 Megève
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Many thanks to our brilliant ...

Overall rating

Many thanks to our brilliant teacher, Mariane. She is first class!

Regards
Pete and Rachael

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 29/03/2019
Report abuse
By Leo B.
Stay on 03/2019
Megève_10
By Leo B.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Megève_10 Megève
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

My two boys ages 9 and 11 very much ...

Overall rating

My two boys ages 9 and 11 very much enjoyed their week with ESF and we’d enroll them again. The one constructive criticism is that there was more practice than instruction at least in their group this week. We’d ask that the instructors give more active feedback to the students so they can consciously improve technique. That said, everyone had a great time and we plan on returning.

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/03/2019
Report abuse
By Antonio F.
Stay on 03/2019
Megève_11
By Antonio F.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Megève_11 Megève