Dialogue

Authentic reviews

Discover what our customers think of us and discuss with them.

Information on ESF I Publication rules
Reduce
The ESF is alaways seeking customer reviews for wich purpose they record details of "Email" and "Lesson dates". All other customers can submit an unsollicited review on this website.

    Rule n°1 : The reviews given are true review published exclusively by real pupils having followed courses at ESF.
    Rule n°2 : All customer reviews are published, including the negative ones.
    Rule n°3 : The only reviews deleted are those wich are illegal or injurious or wich infringue our guidelines.
    Rule n°4 : The reviews are published within a maximum 2 weekd delay.
    Rule n°5 : The reviews are published in chronological order, according to the date of submission, from the most recent to the oldest.
    Rule n°6 : ESF promises to provide any authority who should request them with client invoice details associated to each review.

Student evaluation

Excellent

Very good

Average

Mediocre

Horrible

Slection :

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.2 /5
280 reviews
Recommendation rate

Review of the moment

By Antonio F.
Stay on 03/2019
Megève_1
By Antonio F.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Megève_1 Megève
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Our coach Maryline was AMAZING- she ...

Overall rating

Our coach Maryline was AMAZING- she was so caring of ALL her students and her teaching was excellent. I had a great time and would reccommend the ski school to anyone. I will be joining the school next year again.. Thank you.

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/03/2019
Report abuse
By Joan R.
Stay on 03/2019
Megève_2
By Joan R.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Megève_2 Megève
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Megève in 30/03/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 30/03/2019
Report abuse
By Peter E.
Stay on 03/2019
Megève_3
By Peter E.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Megève_3 Megève
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Many thanks to our brilliant ...

Overall rating

Many thanks to our brilliant teacher, Mariane. She is first class!

Regards
Pete and Rachael

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 29/03/2019
Report abuse
By Leo B.
Stay on 03/2019
Megève_4
By Leo B.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Megève_4 Megève
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

My two boys ages 9 and 11 very much ...

Overall rating

My two boys ages 9 and 11 very much enjoyed their week with ESF and we’d enroll them again. The one constructive criticism is that there was more practice than instruction at least in their group this week. We’d ask that the instructors give more active feedback to the students so they can consciously improve technique. That said, everyone had a great time and we plan on returning.

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/03/2019
Report abuse
By Antonio F.
Stay on 03/2019
Megève_5
By Antonio F.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Megève_5 Megève
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Our coach Maryline was AMAZING- she ...

Overall rating

Our coach Maryline was AMAZING- she was so caring of ALL her students and her teaching was excellent. I had a great time and would reccommend the ski school to anyone. I will be joining the school next year again.. Thank you.

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/03/2019
Report abuse
By Joanna F.
Stay on 03/2019
Megève_6
By Joanna F.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Megève_6 Megève
  • Children 3 to 6 years and Adults_0 Children 3 to 6 years and Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

Think it should be clearer that the ...

Overall rating

Think it should be clearer that the English course is just a French course with things translated afterwards. Not an issue, just think it is marketed incorrectly on the website. I expected my son and partner to meet English speaking skiers on their course but everyone else was French

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/03/2019
Report abuse
By Paul-henri T.
Stay on 03/2019
Megève_7
By Paul-henri T.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Megève_7 Megève
  • Children 3 to 6 years_0 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

Très bons moniteurs et très ...

Overall rating

Très bons moniteurs et très attentifs, ce qui a permis à notre enfant de progresser très rapidement

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 19/03/2019
Report abuse
By Pim J.
Stay on 03/2019
Megève_8
By Pim J.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Megève_8 Megève
  • Children 3 to 6 years_0 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

My 2 girls (3 and 7) had a great ...

Overall rating

My 2 girls (3 and 7) had a great time, learned a lot, and are looking forward to coming back next year for more medals. Big thanks to the best intructors!

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/03/2019
Report abuse
By Anne-sophie F.
Stay on 03/2019
Megève_9
By Anne-sophie F.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Megève_9 Megève
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Tout s'est très bien déroulé pour ...

Overall rating

Tout s'est très bien déroulé pour les cours de mon fils (flocon), en revanche nous avons rencontré quelques difficultés avec un des moniteurs des cours de ma fille. Mais le directeur de l'ESF a été super et tout s'est très bien terminé!

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/03/2019
Report abuse
By Emmanuelle T.
Stay on 03/2019
Megève_10
By Emmanuelle T.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Megève_10 Megève
  • Children 3 to 6 years and Children 7 to 12 years_0 Children 3 to 6 years and Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

Le point de rdv est très mal ...

Overall rating

Le point de rdv est très mal organisé et il est quasiment impossible d échanger avec les moniteurs.

Not recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/03/2019
Report abuse
By Vincent H.
Stay on 03/2019
Megève_11
By Vincent H.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Megève_11 Megève
  • Children 7 to 12 years_0 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Megève in 18/03/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/03/2019
Report abuse