Dialogue

Authentic reviews

Discover what our customers think of us and discuss with them.

Information on ESF I Publication rules
Reduce
The ESF is alaways seeking customer reviews for wich purpose they record details of "Email" and "Lesson dates". All other customers can submit an unsollicited review on this website.

    Rule n°1 : The reviews given are true review published exclusively by real pupils having followed courses at ESF.
    Rule n°2 : All customer reviews are published, including the negative ones.
    Rule n°3 : The only reviews deleted are those wich are illegal or injurious or wich infringue our guidelines.
    Rule n°4 : The reviews are published within a maximum 2 weekd delay.
    Rule n°5 : The reviews are published in chronological order, according to the date of submission, from the most recent to the oldest.
    Rule n°6 : ESF promises to provide any authority who should request them with client invoice details associated to each review.

Student evaluation

Excellent

Very good

Average

Mediocre

Horrible

Slection :

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.4 /5
281 reviews
Recommendation rate

Review of the moment

By Sean R.
Stay on 12/2018
La Clusaz_1
By Sean R.
Stay on 12/2018
  • La Clusaz_1 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens and Adults_1 Teens and Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

As a family of 5 with different ...

Overall rating

As a family of 5 with different skill levels we all benefited from the range of levels and quality instruction. ESF were flexible for those who wished to push on with development and with those who needed confidence building before progressing a level.
many thanks ESF

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/01/2019
Report abuse
By James F.
Stay on 02/2019
La Clusaz_2
By James F.
Stay on 02/2019
  • La Clusaz_2 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults

I was unable to attend the lesson ...

Overall rating

I was unable to attend the lesson due to being snowed in.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Not applicable
Progression
Not applicable
Teaching methods
Not applicable
Price
Not applicable
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 06/02/2019
Report abuse
By Fiona M.
Stay on 01/2019
La Clusaz_3
By Fiona M.
Stay on 01/2019
  • La Clusaz_3 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Absolutely FANTASTIC! Tutors were ...

Overall rating

Absolutely FANTASTIC! Tutors were so good, patient and as a beginner helped me so much with my confidence. Can't wait to go back next year and see them again. Can't rate ESF any higher, big thank you x

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 30/01/2019
Report abuse
By Mark K.
Stay on 01/2019
La Clusaz_4
By Mark K.
Stay on 01/2019
  • La Clusaz_4 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Fred and Anthony were great.

Overall rating

Fred and Anthony were great.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 30/01/2019
Report abuse
By Ania W.
Stay on 01/2019
La Clusaz_5
By Ania W.
Stay on 01/2019
  • La Clusaz_5 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults

Very professional instructor gave ...

Overall rating

Very professional instructor gave our mixed-ability group tips and guidance appropriate for their skill level. Very enjoyable!

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 30/01/2019
Report abuse
By David P.
Stay on 01/2019
La Clusaz_6
By David P.
Stay on 01/2019
  • La Clusaz_6 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF La Clusaz in 24/01/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/01/2019
Report abuse
By Barbara D.
Stay on 01/2019
La Clusaz_7
By Barbara D.
Stay on 01/2019
  • La Clusaz_7 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens_1 Teens
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 3/5 at ESF La Clusaz in 23/01/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 23/01/2019
Report abuse
By Sophie P.
Stay on 01/2019
La Clusaz_8
By Sophie P.
Stay on 01/2019
  • La Clusaz_8 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

We are always happy and secure ...

Overall rating

We are always happy and secure leaving our kids with the esf monitors. They are a unique bunch of fantastic, patient teachers.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/01/2019
Report abuse
By Samuel S.
Stay on 01/2019
La Clusaz_9
By Samuel S.
Stay on 01/2019
  • La Clusaz_9 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF La Clusaz in 22/01/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/01/2019
Report abuse
By Sean R.
Stay on 12/2018
La Clusaz_10
By Sean R.
Stay on 12/2018
  • La Clusaz_10 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens and Adults_1 Teens and Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

As a family of 5 with different ...

Overall rating

As a family of 5 with different skill levels we all benefited from the range of levels and quality instruction. ESF were flexible for those who wished to push on with development and with those who needed confidence building before progressing a level.
many thanks ESF

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/01/2019
Report abuse
By Kevin D.
Stay on 01/2019
La Clusaz_11
By Kevin D.
Stay on 01/2019
  • La Clusaz_11 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

My 2 daughters (11 & 8) were ...

Overall rating

My 2 daughters (11 & 8) were initially quite anxious about attending ski school for the first time, however they thoroughly enjoyed their time. The instructors made sure that language wasn’t an issue, and took them to a variety of locations during the lessons. They both progressed really well, and the hugs and photos at the end of the week with the instructors said it all. They can’t wait until the next time!

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation