Dialogue

Authentic reviews

Discover what our customers think of us and discuss with them.

Information on ESF I Publication rules
Reduce
The ESF is alaways seeking customer reviews for wich purpose they record details of "Email" and "Lesson dates". All other customers can submit an unsollicited review on this website.

    Rule n°1 : The reviews given are true review published exclusively by real pupils having followed courses at ESF.
    Rule n°2 : All customer reviews are published, including the negative ones.
    Rule n°3 : The only reviews deleted are those wich are illegal or injurious or wich infringue our guidelines.
    Rule n°4 : The reviews are published within a maximum 2 weekd delay.
    Rule n°5 : The reviews are published in chronological order, according to the date of submission, from the most recent to the oldest.
    Rule n°6 : ESF promises to provide any authority who should request them with client invoice details associated to each review.

Student evaluation

Excellent

Very good

Average

Mediocre

Horrible

Selection :

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.4 /5
243 reviews
Recommendation rate
La Clusaz
9 chemin de la croix Â

74220 Clusaz

Review of the moment

By Alison H.
Stay on 04/2019
La Clusaz_1
By Alison H.
Stay on 04/2019
  • La Clusaz_1 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Our children had a great week of ...

Overall rating

Our children had a great week of learning to ski with ESF. Their instructor Cederic was very kind, caring and skilled. He provided a variety of activities during each lesson, catering for the different abilities. ESF were professional and always informed us if any changes needed to take place.
A very positive experience.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/04/2019
Report abuse
By Anne B.
Stay on 04/2019
La Clusaz_2
By Anne B.
Stay on 04/2019
  • La Clusaz_2 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years et Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years et Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Bon accueil. Bonne prise en charge ...

Overall rating

Bon accueil. Bonne prise en charge des enfants. Horaires respectés. Bonne ambiance. les moniteurs ont toujours répondu à nos questions avec patience et amabilité. Merci ESF et à 2020!!

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/04/2019
Report abuse
By Hélène T.
Stay on 04/2019
La Clusaz_3
By Hélène T.
Stay on 04/2019
  • La Clusaz_3 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Class 4 adults very nice if you ...

Overall rating

Class 4 adults very nice if you like to discover the resort

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/04/2019
Report abuse
By Cécile C.
Stay on 04/2019
La Clusaz_4
By Cécile C.
Stay on 04/2019
  • La Clusaz_4 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Moniteur sympa. Toujours à l'heure. ...

Overall rating

Moniteur sympa. Toujours à l'heure. Après, j'ai un doute sur les conseils techniques donnés aux enfants et les progrès faits grâce à cela. Peu d'infos données aux parents sur la progression.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/04/2019
Report abuse
By Els U.
Stay on 04/2019
La Clusaz_5
By Els U.
Stay on 04/2019
  • La Clusaz_5 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF La Clusaz in 22/04/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/04/2019
Report abuse
By Adele V.
Stay on 04/2019
La Clusaz_6
By Adele V.
Stay on 04/2019
  • La Clusaz_6 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF La Clusaz in 19/04/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 19/04/2019
Report abuse
By Christelle S.
Stay on 04/2019
La Clusaz_7
By Christelle S.
Stay on 04/2019
  • La Clusaz_7 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

La monitrice de notre fille était ...

Overall rating

La monitrice de notre fille était très gentille, ma fille de 5 ans 1/2 a adoré sa semaine.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 15/04/2019
Report abuse
By Karl B.
Stay on 04/2019
La Clusaz_8
By Karl B.
Stay on 04/2019
  • La Clusaz_8 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Last week I was with my son in La ...

Overall rating

Last week I was with my son in La Clusaz for ski lesson. My son, Matteo Bytebier, was three time lost by his monitrice. Three times an other father of mother of our group brings my son up to the skipiste. I really do understand that it is not easy for the monitrice to watch all childeren. But if the monitrice knows that a kid of her group is not the strongest one, I suppose she have to keep the kid extra eye on. As parent I put confiance in the cours of ESF but also in the security of ESF. I wonder what if my son was lost somewhere in the snow. One parent told me that she found Matteo below the lift. With one ski off and crying .... The reason why I write you a letter and didn't tell anything in La Clusaz is because at the moment I couldn't talk to the monitrice. It was always t

Not recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 15/04/2019
Report abuse
  • Jerome PESSEY
    General Manager ESF LA CLUSAZ

Hi Sir, I have taken note of your remark and I will give an update to the instructor concerned. Safety is a priority for us and we will be uncompromising on this point. Thanking you for your remark. Best regards J.PESSEY, esf manager

By Jean-jack G.
Stay on 04/2019
La Clusaz_9
By Jean-jack G.
Stay on 04/2019
  • La Clusaz_9 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens_1 Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF La Clusaz in 14/04/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/04/2019
Report abuse
By Marcela H.
Stay on 04/2019
La Clusaz_10
By Marcela H.
Stay on 04/2019
  • La Clusaz_10 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Good lessons, very good monitors, ...

Overall rating

Good lessons, very good monitors, we made real progress, you can ski in different areas and enjoy the nice views

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/04/2019
Report abuse
By Binoy K.
Stay on 04/2019
La Clusaz_11
By Binoy K.
Stay on 04/2019
  • La Clusaz_11 La Clusaz