Dialogue

Authentic reviews

Discover what our customers think of us and discuss with them.

Information on ESF I Publication rules
Reduce
The ESF is alaways seeking customer reviews for wich purpose they record details of "Email" and "Lesson dates". All other customers can submit an unsollicited review on this website.

    Rule n°1 : The reviews given are true review published exclusively by real pupils having followed courses at ESF.
    Rule n°2 : All customer reviews are published, including the negative ones.
    Rule n°3 : The only reviews deleted are those wich are illegal or injurious or wich infringue our guidelines.
    Rule n°4 : The reviews are published within a maximum 2 weekd delay.
    Rule n°5 : The reviews are published in chronological order, according to the date of submission, from the most recent to the oldest.
    Rule n°6 : ESF promises to provide any authority who should request them with client invoice details associated to each review.

Student evaluation

Excellent

Very good

Average

Mediocre

Horrible

Slection :

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.3 /5
121 reviews
Recommendation rate

Review of the moment

By Sean M.
Stay on 03/2019
Courchevel 1850_1
By Sean M.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_1 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years and Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years and Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Overall a great experience for the ...

Overall rating

Overall a great experience for the kids. The pricing is expensive though. Will book again next year.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/03/2019
Report abuse
By Nathalie M.
Stay on 03/2019
Courchevel 1850_2
By Nathalie M.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_2 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Courchevel 1850 in 08/04/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/04/2019
Report abuse
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, All the ESF Team want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionnary , we are really pleased that your enjoyed your lessons with us !! We hope to wlecome you again next year ! Kind regards,

By Andrew R.
Stay on 03/2019
Courchevel 1850_3
By Andrew R.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_3 Courchevel 1850
  • Children 7 to 12 years_0 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

My daughter had her first skiing ...

Overall rating

My daughter had her first skiing lessons here, after starting as a complete novice. In 6 days she was skiing with confidence and she absolutely loved her lessons. The only thing I would say is that some detailed feedback would be great, so we could watch her and follow up on it when she skied with us in the afternoons. Otherwise a great experience all round. Thank you ESF.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 01/04/2019
Report abuse
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, Thank you a lot for you lovely commentary and to have been trusting us !! We are really pleased that your daughter enjoyed her week with us and improved !!! We will talk to the instructor for next time like this qhe will do a real feedback with you !! All the ESF team of Courchevel 1850 want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionary, Kind Regards,

By Coralie S.
Stay on 03/2019
Courchevel 1850_4
By Coralie S.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_4 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Courchevel 1850 in 27/03/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/03/2019
Report abuse
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, All the ESF Team of Courchevel 1850 want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionnary, We are very pleased that your kid enjoyed his week with us !! We hope to welcome you again next year , Kind regards,

By Sean M.
Stay on 03/2019
Courchevel 1850_5
By Sean M.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_5 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years and Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years and Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Overall a great experience for the ...

Overall rating

Overall a great experience for the kids. The pricing is expensive though. Will book again next year.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/03/2019
Report abuse
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, All the ESF Team of Courchevel 1850 want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionnary, We are very pleased that your kids enjoyed their week with us !! And we will be more than happy to welcome them again !! Kind regards,

By Milena O.
Stay on 03/2019
Courchevel 1850_6
By Milena O.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_6 Courchevel 1850
  • Children 3 to 6 years_0 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Courchevel 1850 in 11/03/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/03/2019
Report abuse
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, All the ESF Team want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionnary ! We are really pleased that your enjoyed your lesson with us !! We hope to welcome you again next year ! Kind regards,

By Ana F.
Stay on 03/2019
Courchevel 1850_7
By Ana F.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_7 Courchevel 1850
  • Adults_0 Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Courchevel 1850 in 11/03/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/03/2019
Report abuse
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, All the ESF Team want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionnary ! We are really pleased that your enjoyed your lesson with us !! We hope to welcome you again next year ! Kind regards,

By Bita M.
Stay on 02/2019
Courchevel 1850_8
By Bita M.
Stay on 02/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_8 Courchevel 1850
  • Children 7 to 12 years_0 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Courchevel 1850 in 03/03/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 03/03/2019
Report abuse
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, All the ESF Team of Courchevel 1850 want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionnary. We are really pleased that your enjoyed your experience with us ! We hope to welcome you again next year, Kind regards,

By Alexandra D.
Stay on 02/2019
Courchevel 1850_9
By Alexandra D.
Stay on 02/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_9 Courchevel 1850
  • Children 3 to 6 years and Children 7 to 12 years_0 Children 3 to 6 years and Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

Best ESF set up we have used. All ...

Overall rating

Best ESF set up we have used. All the children in our group had a very positive time and really enjoyed their lessons. First time ever that all happy!! Thank you.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/03/2019
Report abuse
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, Thank you a lot for your lovely commentary ! We ar rreally pleased thats your kids enjoyed their week with us !! It's our best wishes that our little skier enjoyed, progressed and i have fun and it's rellay nice to hear that it happenned with your kids !! All the ESF Team of Courchevel 1850 want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionnary. We hope to welcome you again next year, Kind regards,

By Ihab A.
Stay on 02/2019
Courchevel 1850_10
By Ihab A.
Stay on 02/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_10 Courchevel 1850
  • Children 3 to 6 years and Children 7 to 12 years_0 Children 3 to 6 years and Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

The food could have been better

Overall rating

The food could have been better

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 28/02/2019
Report abuse
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Client, Thank you a lot to have take the time to filled this questionary !! We feel really pleased that your kids enjoy their week with us ! We hope to welcome you again next year, Kind regards,

By Alice C.
Stay on 02/2019
Courchevel 1850_11
By Alice C.
Stay on 02/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_11 Courchevel 1850
  • Children 3 to 6 years_0 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

My 3 year old had a good time in ...

Overall rating

My 3 year old had a good time in the lessons, given it was her first time in ski school, there were tears, but the staff was super helpful and caring.
Would recommend to anyone that wants a fair price ski Schöll for their kids.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/02/2019
Report abuse
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, Thank you a lot for your lovely commentary and recommendation, it's really nice of you !! We feel really pleased that your daughter enjoyed her first lesson with us and we will be happy to teach her again next year to go to the next level !! All the ESF Tean want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionnary ! We hope to welcome you again next year, Kind regards,