Dialogue

avis authentiques

Découvrez ce que les élèves pensent de nous et dialoguez avec eux.

Information sur ESF I Règles de publication
Réduire
Les processus de collecte, modération et restitution des avis clients ESF, respectent la norme NF Z74-501 "Avis en ligne des consommateurs".
ESF sollicite en permanence l'avis des élèves pour lesquels la marque dispose des données "Email" et "Date de fin de cours". Tous les autres élèves peuvent déposer un avis spontané sur ce site.

    Règle n°1 : ces avis sont de vrais avis publiés exclusivement par de vrais élèves ayant pris des cours à l'ESF.
    Règle n°2 : tous les avis clients sont publiés, même les avis négatifs.
    Règle n°3 : seuls sont supprimés les avis illégaux, injurieux ou enfreignant notre charte.
    Règle n°4 : les avis sont publiés dans un délai maximum de 2 semaines.
    Règle n°5 : les avis sont affichés par ordre chronologique, selon la date de dépôt d'avis, du plus récent au plus ancien.
    Règle n°6 : ESF s'engage à fournir à toute autorité qui en fera la demande la facture associée à chaque avis.
 

Evaluation des clients

Excellent

Très bien

Moyen

Médiocre

Horrible

Sélection : Notes de

Evaluation moyenne

Note globale
4.2 /5
134 avis
Taux de recommandation

L’avis du moment

Par Alex C.
Stay on 12/2018
Courchevel 1850_1
Par Alex C.
Stay on 12/2018
  • Courchevel 1850_1 Courchevel 1850
  • Children 7 to 12 years_0 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

ESF have the experience, scale and ...

Note globale

ESF have the experience, scale and capability to ensure a successful course for both adults and children, in particular for those who are not fluent french speakers. The structure of their courses are the alpine industry benchmark and we would always aim to use ESF first.

Recommande Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 30/01/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Andrew P.
Stay on 02/2019
Courchevel 1850_2
Par Andrew P.
Stay on 02/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_2 Courchevel 1850
  • Children 7 to 12 years and Adults_0 Children 7 to 12 years and Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

Fantastic instructors

Note globale

Fantastic instructors

Recommande Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 06/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Christian F.
Stay on 02/2019
Courchevel 1850_3
Par Christian F.
Stay on 02/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_3 Courchevel 1850
  • Children 3 to 6 years_0 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

It was our 3 year old daughter’s ...

Note globale

It was our 3 year old daughter’s first ski experience and we couldn’t have imagined a better place for her to gain confidence. Thank you!

Recommande Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 06/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Fiona C.
Stay on 02/2019
Courchevel 1850_4
Par Fiona C.
Stay on 02/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_4 Courchevel 1850
  • Adults_0 Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

Booking via the website does not ...

Note globale

Booking via the website does not offer the same flexibility as booking in person.

Recommande Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 05/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Hakan K.
Stay on 02/2019
Courchevel 1850_5
Par Hakan K.
Stay on 02/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_5 Courchevel 1850
  • Children 7 to 12 years_0 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses
Note globale

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Courchevel 1850 in 04/02/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommande Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 04/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Can E.
Stay on 02/2019
Courchevel 1850_6
Par Can E.
Stay on 02/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_6 Courchevel 1850
  • Children 3 to 6 years_0 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses
Note globale

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Courchevel 1850 in 04/02/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommande Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 04/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Alex C.
Stay on 12/2018
Courchevel 1850_7
Par Alex C.
Stay on 12/2018
  • Courchevel 1850_7 Courchevel 1850
  • Children 7 to 12 years_0 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

ESF have the experience, scale and ...

Note globale

ESF have the experience, scale and capability to ensure a successful course for both adults and children, in particular for those who are not fluent french speakers. The structure of their courses are the alpine industry benchmark and we would always aim to use ESF first.

Recommande Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 30/01/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Carl A.
Stay on 01/2019
Courchevel 1850_8
Par Carl A.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_8 Courchevel 1850
  • Children 3 to 6 years_0 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

My Son who is nearly 5 had his ...

Note globale

My Son who is nearly 5 had his first skiing experience with ESF in Courchevel 1850, the teachers are amazing and he far exceeded what I hoped he would have achieved. He loved his time with them, he loved their food during lunch time and can't wait to go back next year. I can't recommend the team here enough. If you wan't lessons for anyone of any age or level, book with ESF, their reputation is as good as expected. 5 stars all round from me and my Son.

Recommande Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 23/01/2019
Signaler un abus
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, Thank you so much for this awsome commentary we are really pleased and thankfull for your recommandation !! We feel really pleased that you and your son enjoyed that much your time with us !! Thank you to have been trusting us and to have take the time to filled our questionnary ! We hope to welcome you again next year !! Kind Regards,

Par Patti E.
Stay on 01/2019
Courchevel 1850_9
Par Patti E.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_9 Courchevel 1850
  • Adults_0 Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses
Note globale

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Courchevel 1850 in 23/01/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommande Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 23/01/2019
Signaler un abus
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, All the ESF Team want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionnary ! We are very pleased that your enjoyed your time with us ! We hope to Welcome you again next year, Kind regards,

Par Helen M.
Stay on 01/2019
Courchevel 1850_10
Par Helen M.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_10 Courchevel 1850
  • Children 7 to 12 years and Teens_0 Children 7 to 12 years and Teens
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

Top class instructors who gave the ...

Note globale

Top class instructors who gave the children a wonderful time with great results. Thankyou very much *****

Recommande Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 23/01/2019
Signaler un abus
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, Thanks a lot for your lovely commentary. your instructor will be super happy to see that ! We are very pleased that your kid enjoyed his week with us ! All the ESf team want to thank you to have take the time to filles this questionnary ! We hope to welcome you again next year, Kinds regards,

Par Joanne F.
Stay on 01/2019
Courchevel 1850_11
Par Joanne F.
Stay on 01/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_11 Courchevel 1850
  • Children 3 to 6 years_0 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

Excellent all round care and ...

Note globale

Excellent all round care and teaching. Nothing phased the staff even my crazy kids! Thank you!

Recommande Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 22/01/2019
Signaler un abus
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, Thank a lot for you lovely commentary. We are very pleased that your kid enjoyed their week with us. Thank you to have been trusting us. All The ESf team want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionnary ! We hope to welcome you again next year ! Kinds regards,