Dialogue

Authentic reviews

Discover what our customers think of us and discuss with them.

Information on ESF I Publication rules
Reduce
The ESF is alaways seeking customer reviews for wich purpose they record details of "Email" and "Lesson dates". All other customers can submit an unsollicited review on this website.

    Rule n°1 : The reviews given are true review published exclusively by real pupils having followed courses at ESF.
    Rule n°2 : All customer reviews are published, including the negative ones.
    Rule n°3 : The only reviews deleted are those wich are illegal or injurious or wich infringue our guidelines.
    Rule n°4 : The reviews are published within a maximum 2 weekd delay.
    Rule n°5 : The reviews are published in chronological order, according to the date of submission, from the most recent to the oldest.
    Rule n°6 : ESF promises to provide any authority who should request them with client invoice details associated to each review.

Student evaluation

Excellent

Very good

Average

Mediocre

Horrible

Selection :

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.3 /5
127 reviews
Recommendation rate
Courchevel 1850
LA CROISETTE

73122 Saint-Bon-Tarentaise

Review of the moment

By Kirsten L.
Stay on 04/2019
Courchevel 1850_1
By Kirsten L.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_1 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

The teachers are lovely and the ...

Overall rating

The teachers are lovely and the Courchevel 1850 Children's Village is fantastic. A great location and facility. Thank you

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/04/2019
Report abuse
By Mathieu L.
Stay on 04/2019
Courchevel 1850_2
By Mathieu L.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_2 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Bonjour,
Un très léger manque de ...

Overall rating

Bonjour,
Un très léger manque de clarté à la première prise en charge de notre enfant. ( peut être dû à notre arrivée un dimanche. )
Tres très content de la progression de notre fils.
Un lieu exceptionnel avec la remontée et la piste dédiées.
Des moniteurs qui n’hésitent pas à sortir découvrir le domaine .
Encore merci

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 19/04/2019
Report abuse
By Kirsten L.
Stay on 04/2019
Courchevel 1850_3
By Kirsten L.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_3 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

The teachers are lovely and the ...

Overall rating

The teachers are lovely and the Courchevel 1850 Children's Village is fantastic. A great location and facility. Thank you

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/04/2019
Report abuse
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer , A Massive thank you for your lovely commentary and for having trusting us !! We are really pleased that your kid enjoyed his week with us !! All the ESF Team of Courchevel 1850 want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionnary !! We hope to welcome you again next year, Kind regards,

By Lydia G.
Stay on 04/2019
Courchevel 1850_4
By Lydia G.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_4 Courchevel 1850
  • Adults_0 Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Courchevel 1850 in 14/04/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/04/2019
Report abuse
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, All the ESF Team want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionnary , we are really pleased that your enjoyed your lessons with us !! We hope to wlecome you again next year ! Kind regards,

By Catherine K.
Stay on 04/2019
Courchevel 1850_5
By Catherine K.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_5 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years et Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years et Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Courchevel 1850 in 14/04/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/04/2019
Report abuse
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, All the ESF Team want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionnary , we are really pleased that your enjoyed your lessons with us !! We hope to wlecome you again next year ! Kind regards,

By Jemima C.
Stay on 04/2019
Courchevel 1850_6
By Jemima C.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_6 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Couldn’t have wished for better ...

Overall rating

Couldn’t have wished for better teacher and group. Will definitely book for next year.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/04/2019
Report abuse
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, Thank a lot for having trusting us and for you lovely commentary !! We are really pleased that you enjoyed your week with us and you made progess !! All the ESF Team want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionnary, And we will be really happy to welcome you again next year !! Kind regards,

By Hedi B.
Stay on 04/2019
Courchevel 1850_7
By Hedi B.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_7 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years et Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years et Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

We had a very good experience

Overall rating

We had a very good experience

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/04/2019
Report abuse
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, All the ESF Team want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionnary , we are really pleased that your enjoyed your lessons with us !! We hope to wlecome you again next year ! Kind regards,

By Nathalie M.
Stay on 03/2019
Courchevel 1850_8
By Nathalie M.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_8 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Courchevel 1850 in 08/04/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 08/04/2019
Report abuse
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, All the ESF Team want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionnary , we are really pleased that your enjoyed your lessons with us !! We hope to wlecome you again next year ! Kind regards,

By Andrew R.
Stay on 03/2019
Courchevel 1850_9
By Andrew R.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_9 Courchevel 1850
  • Children 7 to 12 years_0 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

My daughter had her first skiing ...

Overall rating

My daughter had her first skiing lessons here, after starting as a complete novice. In 6 days she was skiing with confidence and she absolutely loved her lessons. The only thing I would say is that some detailed feedback would be great, so we could watch her and follow up on it when she skied with us in the afternoons. Otherwise a great experience all round. Thank you ESF.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 01/04/2019
Report abuse
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, Thank you a lot for you lovely commentary and to have been trusting us !! We are really pleased that your daughter enjoyed her week with us and improved !!! We will talk to the instructor for next time like this qhe will do a real feedback with you !! All the ESF team of Courchevel 1850 want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionary, Kind Regards,

By Coralie S.
Stay on 03/2019
Courchevel 1850_10
By Coralie S.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_10 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Courchevel 1850 in 27/03/2019, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/03/2019
Report abuse
  • James GACHET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Dear Customer, All the ESF Team of Courchevel 1850 want to thank you to have take the time to filled this questionnary, We are very pleased that your kid enjoyed his week with us !! We hope to welcome you again next year , Kind regards,

By Sean M.
Stay on 03/2019
Courchevel 1850_11
By Sean M.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Courchevel 1850_11 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski