Dialogue

avis authentiques

Découvrez ce que les élèves pensent de nous et dialoguez avec eux.

Information sur ESF I Règles de publication
Réduire
Les processus de collecte, modération et restitution des avis clients ESF, respectent la norme NF Z74-501 "Avis en ligne des consommateurs".
ESF sollicite en permanence l'avis des élèves pour lesquels la marque dispose des données "Email" et "Date de fin de cours". Tous les autres élèves peuvent déposer un avis spontané sur ce site.

    Règle n°1 : ces avis sont de vrais avis publiés exclusivement par de vrais élèves ayant pris des cours à l'ESF.
    Règle n°2 : tous les avis clients sont publiés, même les avis négatifs.
    Règle n°3 : seuls sont supprimés les avis illégaux, injurieux ou enfreignant notre charte.
    Règle n°4 : les avis sont publiés dans un délai maximum de 2 semaines.
    Règle n°5 : les avis sont affichés par ordre chronologique, selon la date de dépôt d'avis, du plus récent au plus ancien.
    Règle n°6 : ESF s'engage à fournir à toute autorité qui en fera la demande la facture associée à chaque avis.
 

Evaluation des clients

Excellent

Très bien

Moyen

Médiocre

Horrible

Sélection : Notes de

Evaluation moyenne

Note globale
4.2 /5
243 avis
Taux de recommandation

L’avis du moment

Par Gregory H.
Séjour le 01/2019
Chamonix_1
Par Gregory H.
Séjour le 01/2019
  • Chamonix_1 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years

My children progressed beautifully ...

Note globale

My children progressed beautifully with their instruction, one in the adult class and one in the Ourson group. Both started as never skiers and now can go down the green and some blue slopes. It was a little hard to know where to take them in the morning as we were not familiar with the place. So if there was anything to change, perhaps stating where on the slopes to meet would be helpful. But this is a remarkably minor issue. We were absolutely pleased all around

Recommande Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 15/01/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Amy W.
Séjour le 01/2019
Chamonix_2
Par Amy W.
Séjour le 01/2019
  • Chamonix_2 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults

I booked 5 group ski lessons in ...

Note globale

I booked 5 group ski lessons in Chamonix with ESF back in January and loved it! The instructors, JC and Emmanuel were brilliant. I went from have never skied before to feeling confident enough to go down a green slope by myself after my final lesson! They made the lessons fun and were patient with us yet tried to push us with positive encouragement! I would 100% recommend. If I ever go skiing again I would definitely book more lessons with ESF.

Recommande Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Pawel B.
Séjour le 01/2019
Chamonix_3
Par Pawel B.
Séjour le 01/2019
  • Chamonix_3 Chamonix
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard
  • Adults_1 Adults

We were very happy with the course, ...

Note globale

We were very happy with the course, especially our instructor who was a great company and perfect tutor.
Overall we’d like to take the next level course in the next year

Recommande Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 06/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Alexander S.
Séjour le 02/2019
Chamonix_4
Par Alexander S.
Séjour le 02/2019
  • Chamonix_4 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 4/5 à Chamonix le 05/02/2019, mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Recommande Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 05/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Alexander M.
Séjour le 01/2019
Chamonix_5
Par Alexander M.
Séjour le 01/2019
  • Chamonix_5 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 4/5 à Chamonix le 04/02/2019, mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Recommande Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Non concerné
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 04/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Qingqing X.
Séjour le 01/2019
Chamonix_6
Par Qingqing X.
Séjour le 01/2019
  • Chamonix_6 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years and Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years and Children 7 to 12 years

The teacher who took care of the ...

Note globale

The teacher who took care of the children gave me a lot of help. The teachers of the team course cannot take care of all the children. Since the phone is not 24 hours, the coach of the private education class should cancel before 5 o'clock in advance, but for the child who had a sudden fever the night before, the second day of class can only be wasted. It doesn't work to call at 8 o'clock the next morning. In fact, the coach did not do any work, and he got all the tuition fees. This is unfair.

Recommande Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 31/01/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Robert dermot H.
Séjour le 01/2019
Chamonix_7
Par Robert dermot H.
Séjour le 01/2019
  • Chamonix_7 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years and Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years and Children 7 to 12 years
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 5/5 à Chamonix le 24/01/2019, mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Recommande Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 24/01/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Imran A.
Séjour le 01/2019
Chamonix_8
Par Imran A.
Séjour le 01/2019
  • Chamonix_8 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 5/5 à Chamonix le 23/01/2019, mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Recommande Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 23/01/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Frances D.
Séjour le 01/2019
Chamonix_9
Par Frances D.
Séjour le 01/2019
  • Chamonix_9 Chamonix
  • Adults_0 Adults
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 4/5 à Chamonix le 22/01/2019, mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Recommande Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 22/01/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Mattia R.
Séjour le 01/2019
Chamonix_10
Par Mattia R.
Séjour le 01/2019
  • Chamonix_10 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years

Expected to ski at the planards. ...

Note globale

Expected to ski at the planards. Discovered for pure luck the night before that kids were going to ski to brevant and had to buy a new skipass last minute. No one at school advised before.
6 Italian kids out of 10, no minimal Italian speaking by the instructor (so complex to find one?). Not an issue now, but will have to carefully think if to proceed in chamonix next year to let the kid have some progresses.
The moniteur lost one kid before starting lessons. Should I trust to leave a kid to you?

Recommande Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 22/01/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Gemma N.
Séjour le 12/2018
Chamonix_11
Par Gemma N.
Séjour le 12/2018
  • Chamonix_11 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years and Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years and Children 7 to 12 years

My kids were very happy throughout. ...

Note globale

My kids were very happy throughout. First lesson saw a bit of frustration quickly disappear as progress was made. Both my girls completed “Ourson” in 6 lessons.

Recommande Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 22/01/2019
Signaler un abus