Dialogue

Authentic reviews

Discover what our customers think of us and discuss with them.

Information on ESF I Publication rules
Reduce
The ESF is alaways seeking customer reviews for wich purpose they record details of "Email" and "Lesson dates". All other customers can submit an unsollicited review on this website.

    Rule n°1 : The reviews given are true review published exclusively by real pupils having followed courses at ESF.
    Rule n°2 : All customer reviews are published, including the negative ones.
    Rule n°3 : The only reviews deleted are those wich are illegal or injurious or wich infringue our guidelines.
    Rule n°4 : The reviews are published within a maximum 2 weekd delay.
    Rule n°5 : The reviews are published in chronological order, according to the date of submission, from the most recent to the oldest.
    Rule n°6 : ESF promises to provide any authority who should request them with client invoice details associated to each review.

Student evaluation

Excellent

Very good

Average

Mediocre

Horrible

Slection :

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.3 /5
103 reviews
Recommendation rate
Argentière
24, route du Village

74400 Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

Review of the moment

By Aman R.
Stay on 04/2019
Argentière_1
By Aman R.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Argentière_1 Argentière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens_1 Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

I am a 50!year old woman and I had2 ...

Overall rating

I am a 50!year old woman and I had2 lessons and I was able to Ski after the 2 lessons. I was taught so well! I felt completely confident on the slopes!

Recommend Argentière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/04/2019
Report abuse
By Nathalie D.
Stay on 04/2019
Argentière_2
By Nathalie D.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Argentière_2 Argentière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens_1 Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Super comme toujours ! Merci à ...

Overall rating

Super comme toujours ! Merci à toutes vos équipes.

Recommend Argentière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/04/2019
Report abuse
  • Stéphane BOIZARD
    General Manager ESF ARGENTIERE

Bonjour, Nous sommes heureux d'avoir pu vous donner satisfaction durant vos vacances dans la vallée de Chamonix au travers de nos cours de ski. Toute l'équipe de l'ESF Argentière vous remercie très chaleureusement d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à ce questionnaire, et pour vos remarques positives sur l'équipe qui a encadré votre enfant. Au plaisir de vous revois à Argentière. Très cordialement.

By Eric N.
Stay on 04/2019
Argentière_3
By Eric N.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Argentière_3 Argentière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years et Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years et Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Malgré une incapacité de la ...

Overall rating

Malgré une incapacité de la compagnie du mont-blanc a exploité correctement les remontées mécaniques L’ESF d’Argentiere assure un maximum.

Recommend Argentière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/04/2019
Report abuse
  • Stéphane BOIZARD
    General Manager ESF ARGENTIERE

Bonjour, Nous sommes heureux d'avoir pu vous donner satisfaction durant vos vacances dans la vallée de Chamonix au travers de nos cours de ski. Toute l'équipe de l'ESF Argentière vous remercie très chaleureusement d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à ce questionnaire, et pour vos remarques positives concernant les moniteurs qui ont encadré vos enfants. Au plaisir de vous revois à Argentière. Très cordialement.

By Aman R.
Stay on 04/2019
Argentière_4
By Aman R.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Argentière_4 Argentière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens_1 Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

I am a 50!year old woman and I had2 ...

Overall rating

I am a 50!year old woman and I had2 lessons and I was able to Ski after the 2 lessons. I was taught so well! I felt completely confident on the slopes!

Recommend Argentière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/04/2019
Report abuse
  • Stéphane BOIZARD
    General Manager ESF ARGENTIERE

Bonjour, Nous sommes heureux d'avoir pu vous donner satisfaction durant vos vacances d’hiver dans la vallée de Chamonix au travers de nos cours de ski. Toute l'équipe de l'ESF Argentière vous remercie très chaleureusement d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à ce questionnaire. Nous vous invitons également à développer vos commentaires afin que nous puissions en tenir compte dans un but d'améliorations futures. Au plaisir de vous revoir à Argentière. Très cordialement

By Sarah M.
Stay on 04/2019
Argentière_5
By Sarah M.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Argentière_5 Argentière
  • Alpine ski et Snowboard_0 Alpine ski et Snowboard
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Great snowboarding lesson with ...

Overall rating

Great snowboarding lesson with Alex. My son had lots of fun and learnt a lot of new skills and tricks. Highly recommend ESF Argentiere!!

Recommend Argentière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 18/04/2019
Report abuse
  • Stéphane BOIZARD
    General Manager ESF ARGENTIERE

Good Afternoon Thank you for your feedback We are happy to hear that your son had a good time learning snowboarding with us. We look forward to welcome you again at the ESF Argentière Many thanks The ESF Argentière team

By Gee P.
Stay on 04/2019
Argentière_6
By Gee P.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Argentière_6 Argentière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years

My daughter was on the course, I ...

Overall rating

My daughter was on the course, I didn't see any real progression on her skiing.
The pickup was disorganised, I dropped her off at bottom of the grand montets and they were taken to le tour everyday. However half the class went on the minibus and the other on the bus. When they for there they waited for everyone and wasted half the lesson.
There was a beginner in her class and my daughter has been skiing twice the attention was focused on the beginner which in my view is wrong as he should have been in a different class altogether.

Not recommend Argentière
Security
Not applicable
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 15/04/2019
Report abuse
By Penelope O.
Stay on 04/2019
Argentière_7
By Penelope O.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Argentière_7 Argentière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years , Children 7 to 12 years et Teens_1 Children 3 to 6 years , Children 7 to 12 years et Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

It was brilliant, especially the ...

Overall rating

It was brilliant, especially the friendly , playful nature of the instructors, really encouraged and gave confidence to my children. Thankyou so much, if I can afford it, I will do it again ( just I have a large blended family - so price is very important). And the private buses provided by ski school were a huge relief as a parent. Bravo ESF.

Recommend Argentière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 15/04/2019
Report abuse
  • Stéphane BOIZARD
    General Manager ESF ARGENTIERE

Good Afternoon Thank you for your feedback We are happy to hear that your children had a great time skiing with us We look forward to seeing you again in Argentière Many thanks The ESF Argentière team

By Florence C.
Stay on 04/2019
Argentière_8
By Florence C.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Argentière_8 Argentière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Très bon accueil, équipe toujours ...

Overall rating

Très bon accueil, équipe toujours très sympa, monitrice Carole adorable avec les enfants du groupe 2ème étoile !

Recommend Argentière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 15/04/2019
Report abuse
  • Stéphane BOIZARD
    General Manager ESF ARGENTIERE

Bonjour, Nous sommes heureux d'avoir pu vous donner satisfaction durant vos vacances dans la vallée de Chamonix au travers de nos cours de ski. Toute l'équipe de l'ESF Argentière vous remercie très chaleureusement d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à ce questionnaire, pour vos remarques positives sur l'équipe qui a encadré vos enfants. Nous ne manquerons pas de transmettre votre commentaire à Carole. Au plaisir de vous revoir à Argentière. Très cordialement

By Victoria T.
Stay on 04/2019
Argentière_9
By Victoria T.
Stay on 04/2019
  • Argentière_9 Argentière
  • Children 3 to 6 years_0 Children 3 to 6 years

Great instructors very friendly and ...

Overall rating

Great instructors very friendly and the girls improved immensely. Thank you

Recommend Argentière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/04/2019
Report abuse
  • Stéphane BOIZARD
    General Manager ESF ARGENTIERE

Good Morning Thank you for your feedback We are happy that your daughters had a good time skiing with us and we look forward to having you back at the ESF Argentiere Many thanks The ESF Argentiere Team

By Gail F.
Stay on 03/2019
Argentière_10
By Gail F.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Argentière_10 Argentière
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

My son Conor started on his 1st day ...

Overall rating

My son Conor started on his 1st day in 1er etoile but as 12 and 1/2, he was far older than everyone else. The front desk staff were very sympathetic to this and provided several alternative options, ensuring that he had a great skiing experience. Merci!

Recommend Argentière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/03/2019
Report abuse
  • Stéphane BOIZARD
    General Manager ESF ARGENTIERE

Good Morning Thank you for your feedback, We are happy that your son had a great time skiing with us and we hope to see you again in Argentiere. Many thanks The ESF Argentiere Team

By Patricia L.
Stay on 03/2019
Argentière_11
By Patricia L.
Stay on 03/2019
  • Argentière_11 Argentière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years

Our children had a great skiing ...

Overall rating

Our children had a great skiing week with Mimi

Not recommend Argentière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 11/03/2019
Report abuse