Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.4 /5
1088 reviews
Recommendation rate
Pinned review
By Hannah S.
Stay on 04/2022
By Hannah S.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Clusaz_1 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Both my children (who were first ...
Overall rating

Both my children (who were first time skiers) loved their morning lessons with Liddy. She spoke excellent english and had just the right approach. They looked forward to their lesson every day and I'm sure they will now love skiing forever after such a brilliant introduction!

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Not applicable
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 22/04/2022
Report abuse
By Tobias N.
Stay on 04/2022
By Tobias N.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_2 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Thanks for a great experience !
Overall rating

Thanks for a great experience !

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/06/2022
Report abuse
By Mathew F.
Stay on 04/2022
By Mathew F.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Rosière_3 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF La Rosière in 04/05/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/05/2022
Report abuse
By Jodi A.
Stay on 04/2022
By Jodi A.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Tignes Le Lac_4 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Our son loved his ski lessons with ...
Overall rating

Our son loved his ski lessons with ESF. The instructors were friendly and welcoming and the lessons were fun and enjoyable. Our son made great progress throughout the week and was moved into a higher level group. The medal presentation on the final day was a lovely end to the week.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 03/05/2022
Report abuse
By Johanne P.
Stay on 04/2022
By Johanne P.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Clusaz_5 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Really recommend taking a few ...
Overall rating

Really recommend taking a few courses with ESF at the beginning of the holiday. Well organised courses, friendly instructors and it really helps enjoy your time on the slopes once you acquire the technique. Totally worth it.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/05/2022
Report abuse
By Mariko M.
Stay on 04/2022
By Mariko M.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_6 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville in 30/04/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 30/04/2022
Report abuse
By Rabea S.
Stay on 04/2022
By Rabea S.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_7 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens_1 Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Fantastic
Overall rating

Fantastic

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 29/04/2022
Report abuse
By Jose D.
Stay on 04/2022
By Jose D.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Chamonix_8 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
As beginners we had a great ...
Overall rating

As beginners we had a great experience with Beatrice our instructor. Her knowledge and skillfull progression of exercises made us feel secured on the hill and gave us confidence in our skiing.

Recommend Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 29/04/2022
Report abuse
By Phil S.
Stay on 04/2022
By Phil S.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Tignes Le Lac_9 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens & Adults_1 Teens & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Thanks to the ESF team. This was ...
Overall rating

Thanks to the ESF team. This was the second time we've had lessons from them and all instructors were very nice and patient! Hope to see you again next year.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 29/04/2022
Report abuse
By Sarah D.
Stay on 04/2022
By Sarah D.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_10 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
The instructors seemed very ...
Overall rating

The instructors seemed very accommodating and our two sons enjoyed their lessons. Thank you.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/04/2022
Report abuse
By Chris P.
Stay on 04/2022
By Chris P.
Stay on 04/2022