Dialogue

avis authentiques

Découvrez ce que les élèves pensent de nous et dialoguez avec eux.

Information sur ESF I Règles de publication
Réduire
Les processus de collecte, modération et restitution des avis clients ESF, respectent la norme NF Z74-501 "Avis en ligne des consommateurs".
ESF sollicite en permanence l'avis des élèves pour lesquels la marque dispose des données "Email" et "Date de fin de cours". Tous les autres élèves peuvent déposer un avis spontané sur ce site.

    Règle n°1 : ces avis sont de vrais avis publiés exclusivement par de vrais élèves ayant pris des cours à l'ESF.
    Règle n°2 : tous les avis clients sont publiés, même les avis négatifs.
    Règle n°3 : seuls sont supprimés les avis illégaux, injurieux ou enfreignant notre charte.
    Règle n°4 : les avis sont publiés dans un délai maximum de 2 semaines.
    Règle n°5 : les avis sont affichés par ordre chronologique, selon la date de dépôt d'avis, du plus récent au plus ancien.
    Règle n°6 : ESF s'engage à fournir à toute autorité qui en fera la demande la facture associée à chaque avis.
 

Evaluation des clients

Excellent

Très bien

Moyen

Médiocre

Horrible

Sélection : Notes de

Evaluation moyenne

Note globale
4.3 /5
413 avis
Taux de recommandation

L’avis du moment

Par Victoria S.
Séjour le 02/2019
Alpe d'Huez_1
Par Victoria S.
Séjour le 02/2019
  • Alpe d'Huez_1 Alpe d'Huez
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Our children’s instructor (Fred) ...

Note globale

Our children’s instructor (Fred) was excellent!! He was very friendly and all the children in the class loved him. Our kids really enjoyed the lessons and their technical skills improved greatly. We were very happy to see them progress so rapidly and really grateful to Fred for making it fun for them but also providing valuable regular feedback on how to improve.

The only recommendation to suggest to ESF administration/office, is to offer smaller class sizes. We would happily pay a little bit more for a smaller group of 8 or less.

Also on day 1 everyone was a little confused about which instructor they were allocated so would recommend having a list and adminstrator near the marked flag to direct people or email the name of the instructor prior to day 1.

Thank you!

Recommande Alpe d'Huez
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 25/02/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Marcus S.
Séjour le 03/2019
Alpe d'Huez_2
Par Marcus S.
Séjour le 03/2019
  • Alpe d'Huez_2 Alpe d'Huez
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Booked my two girls into the ESF ...

Note globale

Booked my two girls into the ESF Top 6 and they loved it; no long waits due to large class size, immediate feedback and a much more friendly group atmosphere. Although more expensive they both progressed two levels and loved every minute of their tuition, so a win win all round. Highly recommended.

Recommande Alpe d'Huez
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 11/03/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Marina M.
Séjour le 03/2019
Alpe d'Huez_3
Par Marina M.
Séjour le 03/2019
  • Alpe d'Huez_3 Alpe d'Huez
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Thanks a lot for the professional ...

Note globale

Thanks a lot for the professional approach, high standards and safety regulation. Unfortunately both kids did not pass the exams at the end of the week, so will need to do the same level next year.

Recommande Alpe d'Huez
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 11/03/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Janne O.
Séjour le 03/2019
Alpe d'Huez_4
Par Janne O.
Séjour le 03/2019
  • Alpe d'Huez_4 Alpe d'Huez
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

We expected that it would be a ...

Note globale

We expected that it would be a course in English but it was nearly solely in French.
The level of the participants was too diverse which influenced the training.
Due to the above given reasons, out of 5 ESF courses which our child has attended, our feeling is that our child´s progress was the least, and thus we are somewhat disappointed.

Ne recommande pas Alpe d'Huez
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 10/03/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Lindsey R.
Séjour le 03/2019
Alpe d'Huez_5
Par Lindsey R.
Séjour le 03/2019
  • Alpe d'Huez_5 Alpe d'Huez
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

No instruction only taken to three ...

Note globale

No instruction only taken to three green runs.
If we hadn’t had any lessons before arriving we wouldn’t have been able to ski.
Would not use again or recommend.

Ne recommande pas Alpe d'Huez
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 09/03/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Joanna W.
Séjour le 03/2019
Alpe d'Huez_6
Par Joanna W.
Séjour le 03/2019
  • Alpe d'Huez_6 Alpe d'Huez
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

My daughters improved their skiing ...

Note globale

My daughters improved their skiing and enjoyed their classes but I was concerned by the class sizes of up to 13 children. Ideally I would like to see classes of no more than 8 children. I believe more progress would be made and it would be easier for the teacher to manage the group and keep track of all the children.

Recommande Alpe d'Huez
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 09/03/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Douglas G.
Séjour le 03/2019
Alpe d'Huez_7
Par Douglas G.
Séjour le 03/2019
  • Alpe d'Huez_7 Alpe d'Huez
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

ESF helped me to build confidence ...

Note globale

ESF helped me to build confidence and skill in an engaging and fun way. Great instructor!

Recommande Alpe d'Huez
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 09/03/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Rupert S.
Séjour le 03/2019
Alpe d'Huez_8
Par Rupert S.
Séjour le 03/2019
  • Alpe d'Huez_8 Alpe d'Huez
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 5/5 à Alpe d'Huez le 08/03/2019, mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Recommande Alpe d'Huez
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 08/03/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Harry G.
Séjour le 02/2019
Alpe d'Huez_9
Par Harry G.
Séjour le 02/2019
  • Alpe d'Huez_9 Alpe d'Huez
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

Thanks to Fred I have fallen in ...

Note globale

Thanks to Fred I have fallen in love with skiing, so much so I am coming back to alpe d’heuz in 3 weeks! He was an excellent teacher.

Recommande Alpe d'Huez
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/03/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Annemieke Z.
Séjour le 03/2019
Alpe d'Huez_10
Par Annemieke Z.
Séjour le 03/2019
  • Alpe d'Huez_10 Alpe d'Huez
  • Alpine ski and Snowboard_0 Alpine ski and Snowboard
  • Teens_1 Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Note globale

Ce client a attribué une note de 4/5 à Alpe d'Huez le 07/03/2019, mais n’a pas souhaité laisser de commentaire.

Recommande Alpe d'Huez
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Non concerné
Price
Organisation
Signaler un abus
Avis authentique déposé le 07/03/2019
Signaler un abus
Par Yvonne J.
Séjour le 03/2019
Alpe d'Huez_11
Par Yvonne J.
Séjour le 03/2019
  • Alpe d'Huez_11 Alpe d'Huez