Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.4 /5
586 reviews
Recommendation rate
Pinned review
By Ian G.
Stay on 02/2020
  • St-François-Longchamp_1 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We love the school . Just a little ...
Overall rating

We love the school . Just a little more help in where to meet and who to meet would be good . Thanks for teaching our kids

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/06/2020
Report abuse
By Ian G.
Stay on 02/2020
  • St-François-Longchamp_2 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We love the school . Just a little ...
Overall rating

We love the school . Just a little more help in where to meet and who to meet would be good . Thanks for teaching our kids

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/06/2020
Report abuse
By Claris S.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_3 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville in 24/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/03/2020
Report abuse
By Cathal M.
Stay on 03/2020
  • ARCS 2000_4 ARCS 2000
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We were to travel to Les Arcs on ...
Overall rating

We were to travel to Les Arcs on 14/3/20. We decided not to travel because of the corona virus and the school offered a 50% refund. The following day, the resort closed and the school contacted us to give us 100% refund. Thank you all

Recommend ARCS 2000
Security
Not applicable
Progression
Not applicable
Teaching methods
Not applicable
Price
Not applicable
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 23/03/2020
Report abuse
By Gareth H.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Tignes Val Claret_5 Tignes Val Claret
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Excellent and friendly, thank ...
Overall rating

Excellent and friendly, thank you!!!

Recommend Tignes Val Claret
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/03/2020
Report abuse
By Kim P.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Flaine_6 Flaine
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Flaine in 21/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Flaine
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/03/2020
Report abuse
By Geraint L.
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_7 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Thank you to Barbara and Luka at ...
Overall rating

Thank you to Barbara and Luka at Eucherts, La Rosiere for goving our two daughters fantastic morning lesson tuition during our recent ski week.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/03/2020
Report abuse
By Michelle B.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Montgenèvre_8 Montgenèvre
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Montgenèvre in 20/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Montgenèvre
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/03/2020
Report abuse
By Jason C.
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_9 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF La Rosière in 20/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/03/2020
Report abuse
By Mark C.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Gets_10 Les Gets
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We hired a ski instructor for 5no ...
Overall rating

We hired a ski instructor for 5no private lessons in Les Gets, our eldest 2 children had 6no afternoons of group lessons and our youngest had 6no afternoons of poiu poiu. Excellent service, price and quality of instruction and everybody really enjoyed themselves. Highly recommended and will use again on our next visit with no hesitation.

Recommend Les Gets
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/03/2020
Report abuse
By Ludovic B.
Stay on 03/2020