Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.4 /5
403 reviews
Recommendation rate
Pinned review
By Geraint L.
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_1 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Thank you to Barbara and Luka at ...
Overall rating

Thank you to Barbara and Luka at Eucherts, La Rosiere for goving our two daughters fantastic morning lesson tuition during our recent ski week.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/03/2020
Report abuse
By Phu T.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Tignes Le Lac_2 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
The kids really enjoyed the week. ...
Overall rating

The kids really enjoyed the week. Hope all the instructors are OK following the announcements of the closures. Thank you again.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 23/03/2020
Report abuse
By Kim P.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Flaine_3 Flaine
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Flaine in 21/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Flaine
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/03/2020
Report abuse
By Geraint L.
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_4 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Thank you to Barbara and Luka at ...
Overall rating

Thank you to Barbara and Luka at Eucherts, La Rosiere for goving our two daughters fantastic morning lesson tuition during our recent ski week.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 21/03/2020
Report abuse
By Volodymyr M.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Val Thorens_5 Val Thorens
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
My daughter spent in your school ...
Overall rating

My daughter spent in your school second season. She is dreming about 3 stars . Thank you for her interest in skiing.

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/03/2020
Report abuse
By Talya D.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Tignes Le Lac_6 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Tignes Le Lac in 20/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/03/2020
Report abuse
By Michelle B.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Montgenèvre_7 Montgenèvre
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Montgenèvre in 20/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Montgenèvre
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/03/2020
Report abuse
By Jason C.
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_8 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF La Rosière in 20/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/03/2020
Report abuse
By Natalie M.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_9 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
There was not much security. A ...
Overall rating

There was not much security. A child could have been taken and as far as I could see without anyone questioning it.
My daughter was doing fabulous confident skiing after her last day. She had only done mornings and I was amazed with her abilities! Very happy with the classes and good value for money.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/03/2020
Report abuse
By Lyanne R.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Flaine_10 Flaine
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
My 4 year old son had the best ...
Overall rating

My 4 year old son had the best week, his teacher was so patient and by the end of the week he was so proud of himself.

Recommend Flaine
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 20/03/2020
Report abuse
By Mark C.
Stay on 03/2020