Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.4 /5
1089 reviews
Recommendation rate
Pinned review
By Tobias N.
Stay on 04/2022
By Tobias N.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_1 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Thanks for a great experience !
Overall rating

Thanks for a great experience !

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/06/2022
Report abuse
By Marcin U.
Stay on 03/2022
By Marcin U.
Stay on 03/2022
  • Flaine_2 Flaine
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
we've had very bad experience. a ...
Overall rating

we've had very bad experience. a lot of the children were crying and there weren't enough instructors to look after them. Also no one made sure my daughter had their goggles on so she got sunburn around the eyes. on top of that on more than one occasion she needed to go to the toilet urgently yet was told she cannot as they do not have time to go with her so she had to hold it for more than an hour until we came for her. We will never join this school again and will make sure our friends know about this very bad experience. This was by far the worst school we ever signed up for.

Not recommend Flaine
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 19/07/2022
Report abuse
By Tobias N.
Stay on 04/2022
By Tobias N.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_3 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Thanks for a great experience !
Overall rating

Thanks for a great experience !

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/06/2022
Report abuse
By Mathew F.
Stay on 04/2022
By Mathew F.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Rosière_4 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF La Rosière in 04/05/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/05/2022
Report abuse
By Jodi A.
Stay on 04/2022
By Jodi A.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Tignes Le Lac_5 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Our son loved his ski lessons with ...
Overall rating

Our son loved his ski lessons with ESF. The instructors were friendly and welcoming and the lessons were fun and enjoyable. Our son made great progress throughout the week and was moved into a higher level group. The medal presentation on the final day was a lovely end to the week.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 03/05/2022
Report abuse
By Johanne P.
Stay on 04/2022
By Johanne P.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Clusaz_6 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Really recommend taking a few ...
Overall rating

Really recommend taking a few courses with ESF at the beginning of the holiday. Well organised courses, friendly instructors and it really helps enjoy your time on the slopes once you acquire the technique. Totally worth it.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/05/2022
Report abuse
By Mariko M.
Stay on 04/2022
By Mariko M.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_7 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville in 30/04/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 30/04/2022
Report abuse
By Rabea S.
Stay on 04/2022
By Rabea S.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_8 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens_1 Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Fantastic
Overall rating

Fantastic

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 29/04/2022
Report abuse
By Jose D.
Stay on 04/2022
By Jose D.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Chamonix_9 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
As beginners we had a great ...
Overall rating

As beginners we had a great experience with Beatrice our instructor. Her knowledge and skillfull progression of exercises made us feel secured on the hill and gave us confidence in our skiing.

Recommend Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 29/04/2022
Report abuse
By Phil S.
Stay on 04/2022
By Phil S.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Tignes Le Lac_10 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens & Adults_1 Teens & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Thanks to the ESF team. This was ...
Overall rating

Thanks to the ESF team. This was the second time we've had lessons from them and all instructors were very nice and patient! Hope to see you again next year.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 29/04/2022
Report abuse
By Sarah D.
Stay on 04/2022
By Sarah D.
Stay on 04/2022