Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.5 /5
514 reviews
Recommendation rate
Pinned review
By Tobias N.
Stay on 04/2022
By Tobias N.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_1 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Thanks for a great experience !
Overall rating

Thanks for a great experience !

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/06/2022
Report abuse
By Tobias N.
Stay on 04/2022
By Tobias N.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_2 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Thanks for a great experience !
Overall rating

Thanks for a great experience !

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/06/2022
Report abuse
By Evy D.
Stay on 05/2022
By Evy D.
Stay on 05/2022
  • Val Thorens_3 Val Thorens
  • Adults_0 Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses
The course was horrible. The ...
Overall rating

The course was horrible. The teacher did not pay attention to us at all. He did on the other hand pay a lot of attention to his phone. He was not planning on teaching us anything. He explained some basic things but that was it. We spend a lot of time waiting and standing still but for what...? It was a beginners group but for some reason we started with the blue slopes instead of the green ones, why??? I booked for 5 days but after day 2 I quit.

Not recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 17/05/2022
Report abuse
By Annemieke J.
Stay on 05/2022
By Annemieke J.
Stay on 05/2022
  • Val Thorens_4 Val Thorens
  • Children 3 to 6 years , Children 7 to 12 years & Adults_0 Children 3 to 6 years , Children 7 to 12 years & Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses
We got the advice from ESF to get ...
Overall rating

We got the advice from ESF to get skipasses for all ( beginner) kids since day one of the lessons. two kids didn't need them the first two days, our youngest didn't need it for the first 4 days.. so we payed approx 250 euro on skipasses that where not used.. waste of money and poor advice.

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 13/05/2022
Report abuse
By Johanne P.
Stay on 04/2022
By Johanne P.
Stay on 04/2022
  • La Clusaz_5 La Clusaz
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
Really recommend taking a few ...
Overall rating

Really recommend taking a few courses with ESF at the beginning of the holiday. Well organised courses, friendly instructors and it really helps enjoy your time on the slopes once you acquire the technique. Totally worth it.

Recommend La Clusaz
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/05/2022
Report abuse
By Mariko M.
Stay on 04/2022
By Mariko M.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_6 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville in 30/04/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 30/04/2022
Report abuse
By Christopher L.
Stay on 04/2022
By Christopher L.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Val Thorens_7 Val Thorens
  • Children 7 to 12 years & Adults_0 Children 7 to 12 years & Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Val Thorens in 29/04/2022, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 29/04/2022
Report abuse
By Jose D.
Stay on 04/2022
By Jose D.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Chamonix_8 Chamonix
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons
As beginners we had a great ...
Overall rating

As beginners we had a great experience with Beatrice our instructor. Her knowledge and skillfull progression of exercises made us feel secured on the hill and gave us confidence in our skiing.

Recommend Chamonix
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 29/04/2022
Report abuse
By Phil S.
Stay on 04/2022
By Phil S.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Tignes Le Lac_9 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens & Adults_1 Teens & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Thanks to the ESF team. This was ...
Overall rating

Thanks to the ESF team. This was the second time we've had lessons from them and all instructors were very nice and patient! Hope to see you again next year.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 29/04/2022
Report abuse
By Chris P.
Stay on 04/2022
By Chris P.
Stay on 04/2022
  • Tignes Le Lac_10 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Teens & Adults_1 Teens & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Excellent tuition, really improved ...
Overall rating

Excellent tuition, really improved over the week.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/04/2022
Report abuse
By Rebecca K.
Stay on 04/2022
Envoyer une question
By Rebecca K.
Stay on 04/2022
Envoyer une question
  • Val Thorens_11 Val Thorens
  • Teens & Adults_0 Teens & Adults
  • Private lessons_1 Private lessons
We were thrilled with Daniel as my ...
Overall rating

We were thrilled with Daniel as my the tutor. He took my first time skiing teenagers through their skills and their ability at the end of the week was incredible, as though they had been skiing since a young age.
Thank you, highly recommend

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 26/04/2022
Report abuse