Dialogue

Authentic reviews

Discover what our customers think of us and discuss with them.

Information on ESF I Publication rules
Reduce
  • Description : Today, the Ecole du Ski Français is the largest ski school in the world, with 2,000,000 pupils taking 800,000 tests every year.
  • Adress : 6 Allée des Mitaillères, 38246 Meylan
  • Phone number : 04 76 90 67 36
  • Website : www.esf-uk.co.uk
Reduce
The ESF is alaways seeking customer reviews for wich purpose they record details of "Email" and "Lesson dates". All other customers can submit an unsollicited review on this website.

    Rule n°1 : The reviews given are true review published exclusively by real pupils having followed courses at ESF.
    Rule n°2 : All customer reviews are published, including the negative ones.
    Rule n°3 : The only reviews deleted are those wich are illegal or injurious or wich infringue our guidelines.
    Rule n°4 : The reviews are published within a maximum 2 weekd delay.
    Rule n°5 : The reviews are published in chronological order, according to the date of submission, from the most recent to the oldest.
    Rule n°6 : ESF promises to provide any authority who should request them with client invoice details associated to each review.

Student evaluation

Excellent

Very good

Average

Mediocre

Horrible

Selection :

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.4 /5
4008 reviews
Recommendation rate

Pinned review

By Marthe W.
Stay on 03/2020
By Marthe W.
Stay on 03/2020
  • St-François-Longchamp_1 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

The lessons were very good. English ...

Overall rating

The lessons were very good. English good be better, but she did try realy hard to communicatie with me. Was a very kind teacher. She teached me the movements verry well.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/03/2020
Report abuse
By Tizzy K.
Stay on 03/2020
By Tizzy K.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Megève_2 Megève
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Megève in 15/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Megève
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 15/03/2020
Report abuse
By Julie J.
Stay on 03/2020
By Julie J.
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_3 La Rosière
  • Teens & Adults_0 Teens & Adults
  • Group courses_1 Group courses

Unfortunately an accident on the ...

Overall rating

Unfortunately an accident on the 2nd day ruined my week - but I was LOVING IT!

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Not applicable
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Not applicable
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/03/2020
Report abuse
By Marthe W.
Stay on 03/2020
By Marthe W.
Stay on 03/2020
  • St-François-Longchamp_4 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses

The lessons were very good. English ...

Overall rating

The lessons were very good. English good be better, but she did try realy hard to communicatie with me. Was a very kind teacher. She teached me the movements verry well.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/03/2020
Report abuse
By Mary H.
Stay on 03/2020
By Mary H.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Meribel Les Allues_5 Meribel Les Allues
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Meribel Les Allues in 14/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Meribel Les Allues
Security
Not applicable
Progression
Not applicable
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 14/03/2020
Report abuse
By Michael S.
Stay on 03/2020
By Michael S.
Stay on 03/2020
  • ARCS 2000_6 ARCS 2000
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons

First time that we have booked ...

Overall rating

First time that we have booked private lessons and so pleased that we did. For 4 of us it wasn't too much more than the group lessons. Very good instructor who as well as improving our skiing told us interesting info about area. Also took us on variety of pistes so we got to know area well. Would definitely recommend ESF

Recommend ARCS 2000
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 13/03/2020
Report abuse
By Macey N.
Stay on 03/2020
By Macey N.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Val Thorens_7 Val Thorens
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Val Thorens in 13/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 13/03/2020
Report abuse
By Yi C.
Stay on 03/2020
By Yi C.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Alpe d'Huez_8 Alpe d'Huez
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Alpe d'Huez in 13/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Alpe d'Huez
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 13/03/2020
Report abuse
By Hoi yee W.
Stay on 03/2020
By Hoi yee W.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_9 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Private lessons_2 Private lessons

Bruno is such a good instructor! I ...

Overall rating

Bruno is such a good instructor! I had a lot of fun learning to ski! I’ll definitely come back next year for more lessons and ask my friends to join as well! Just a question, is there a esf school in other resorts?

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 13/03/2020
Report abuse
By Andrey D.
Stay on 03/2020
By Andrey D.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_10 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 4/5 at ESF Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville in 13/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 13/03/2020
Report abuse
By Jolijn B.
Stay on 03/2020
By Jolijn B.
Stay on 03/2020
  • Tignes Le Lac_11 Tignes Le Lac
  • Snowboard_0 Snowboard