Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.4 /5
3654 reviews
Recommendation rate
Pinned review
Stay on 02/2020
  • St-François-Longchamp_1 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We love the school . Just a little ...
Overall rating

We love the school . Just a little more help in where to meet and who to meet would be good . Thanks for teaching our kids

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/06/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 02/2020
  • St-François-Longchamp_2 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
We love the school . Just a little ...
Overall rating

We love the school . Just a little more help in where to meet and who to meet would be good . Thanks for teaching our kids

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 02/06/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • La Rosière_3 La Rosière
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF La Rosière in 04/04/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend La Rosière
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 04/04/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • ARCS 2000_4 ARCS 2000
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Our monitor Nicolas was truly ...
Overall rating

Our monitor Nicolas was truly excellent - such an amazing teacher, and funny! The 5 day beginner course was really enjoyable, and I left being able to comfortably (and enjoyably) tackle any blue piste; I came with an open mind, but I left a skiier; thank you Nicolas!

Recommend ARCS 2000
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 01/04/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Plagne Centre_5 Plagne Centre
  • Alpine ski & Snowboard_0 Alpine ski & Snowboard
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Nico was an excellent teacher, ...
Overall rating

Nico was an excellent teacher, adjusting the class and practice to suit everyone as much as possible. Thanks so much 😊

Recommend Plagne Centre
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 27/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Val Thorens_6 Val Thorens
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Best value and best teachers - Fifi ...
Overall rating

Best value and best teachers - Fifi (our instructor in Val Thorens) was awesome!

Recommend Val Thorens
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Tignes Val Claret_7 Tignes Val Claret
  • Alpine ski & Snowboard_0 Alpine ski & Snowboard
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Teens_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Teens
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Where is my refund?
Overall rating

Where is my refund?

Not recommend Tignes Val Claret
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Not applicable
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville_8 Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville in 24/03/2020, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Alpe d'Huez_9 Alpe d'Huez
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Thank you, Bernard. I had a great ...
Overall rating

Thank you, Bernard. I had a great time and will be back again.

James

Recommend Alpe d'Huez
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 24/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020
  • Tignes Le Lac_10 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Pierre was a fantastic teacher! I ...
Overall rating

Pierre was a fantastic teacher! I improved so much over the week and the pace was perfect. Can't wait to come back next year!

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 23/03/2020
Report abuse
Stay on 03/2020