Dialogue

Student evaluation

Excellent
Very good
Average
Mediocre
Horrible
Selection

Average evaluation

Overall rating
4.5 /5
2282 reviews
Recommendation rate
Pinned review
By Annelies H.
Stay on 02/2024
By Annelies H.
Stay on 02/2024
  • St-François-Longchamp_1 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Our children were taken very good ...
Overall rating

Our children were taken very good care of, they really enjoyed the lessons and therefore enjoyed skiing.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 12/02/2024
Report abuse
By Robert K.
Stay on 02/2024
By Robert K.
Stay on 02/2024
  • Flaine_2 Flaine
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Flaine in 12/02/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Flaine
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 12/02/2024
Report abuse
By Claire K.
Stay on 02/2024
By Claire K.
Stay on 02/2024
  • Meribel Les Allues_3 Meribel Les Allues
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Meribel Les Allues in 12/02/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Meribel Les Allues
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 12/02/2024
Report abuse
By Sara A.
Stay on 02/2024
By Sara A.
Stay on 02/2024
  • Tignes Le Lac_4 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Tignes Le Lac in 12/02/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 12/02/2024
Report abuse
By James G.
Stay on 02/2024
Envoyer une question
By James G.
Stay on 02/2024
Envoyer une question
  • Tignes Le Lac_5 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Friendly, experienced. Ratio of ...
Overall rating

Friendly, experienced. Ratio of kids to instructors was not enough.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 12/02/2024
Report abuse
By Linda P.
Stay on 02/2024
Envoyer une question
By Linda P.
Stay on 02/2024
Envoyer une question
  • Tignes Le Lac_6 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
I enjoyed my lessons with Jean ...
Overall rating

I enjoyed my lessons with Jean Pierre & made great progress

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 12/02/2024
Report abuse
By Annelies H.
Stay on 02/2024
By Annelies H.
Stay on 02/2024
  • St-François-Longchamp_7 St-François-Longchamp
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Children 7 to 12 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Our children were taken very good ...
Overall rating

Our children were taken very good care of, they really enjoyed the lessons and therefore enjoyed skiing.

Recommend St-François-Longchamp
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 12/02/2024
Report abuse
By Eva V.
Stay on 02/2024
By Eva V.
Stay on 02/2024
  • Meribel Les Allues_8 Meribel Les Allues
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Adults_1 Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
I was placed from intermediate to ...
Overall rating

I was placed from intermediate to advanced course. However, the advanced course was more skiing behind the teacher, learning a little carving, but hardly any other technique. I would have liked to learn more technique on harder terrain (icy slopes, slushy snow) and ski on moguls. We did not learn any of that.

Not recommend Meribel Les Allues
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 12/02/2024
Report abuse
By Benjamin N.
Stay on 02/2024
By Benjamin N.
Stay on 02/2024
  • Tignes Le Lac_9 Tignes Le Lac
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years & Adults_1 Children 3 to 6 years & Adults
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Tignes Le Lac in 12/02/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Tignes Le Lac
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 12/02/2024
Report abuse
By Charalampos N.
Stay on 02/2024
Envoyer une question
By Charalampos N.
Stay on 02/2024
Envoyer une question
  • Courchevel 1850_10 Courchevel 1850
  • Alpine ski_0 Alpine ski
  • Children 3 to 6 years_1 Children 3 to 6 years
  • Group courses_2 Group courses
Overall rating

This customer gave a mark of 5/5 at ESF Courchevel 1850 in 12/02/2024, but did not wish to leave a comment.

Recommend Courchevel 1850
Security
Progression
Teaching methods
Not applicable
Price
Organisation
Report abuse
Authentic review posted on 12/02/2024
Report abuse
  • Jeremy DROUET
    General Manager ESF COURCHEVEL 1850

Thank you Nikolaou for answering our questionnaire. We hope to see you again next winter !

By Debbie J.
Stay on 02/2024
By Debbie J.
Stay on 02/2024